Jharkhand Under-19s v Bengal Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group C League)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th December 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJharkhand Under-19s 3; Bengal Under-19s 1
UmpiresSD Ranade, K Srinivasan
RefereeS Chaturvedi
ScorersAM Aich, MS Rahman
Close of play day 1Jharkhand Under-19s (1) 179/5 (90 overs)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-19s (1) 147/5 (62.4 overs)
Close of play day 3Jharkhand Under-19s (2) 0/0 (Vishal Singh 0*, Rathour 0*; 1.5 overs)

Jharkhand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Vishal Singhc Keshri b Alok Singh11521-- 
SS Rathourc Vivek Singh b Ravikant Singh1432491- 
+Pappu Singhc Sarkar b Alok Singh2411717221 
Sumit Kumarc Alok Singh b Ravikant Singh833023568- 
Kaushal Singhlbw b Gani48911226- 
SA Shrivastavac Vivek Singh b Gani12019-- 
KR Patelc Dey b Ravikant Singh25058-- 
Ronit Singhc Easwaran b Ravikant Singh21836-- 
Sonu Singhb Ravikant Singh11518-- 
Monu Kumarnot out43131- 
Prem Kumarb Alok Singh175-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 9 nb)15
Total(all out, 110.1 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (4.1 ov), 2-19 (9.3 ov), 3-74 (46.1 ov), 4-167 (79.2 ov), 5-171 (85.6 ov), 6-185 (101.4 ov), 7-186 (103.5 ov), 8-189 (107.5 ov), 9-194 (109.1 ov), 10-196 (110.1 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alok Singh24.113293-4
Ravikant Singh23   9415-4
Debnath29   10490--
Gani31   10562-1
Ghosh2   0100--
Vivek Singh1   050--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Keshric Pappu Singh b Prem Kumar641782418- 
SG Deyc Pappu Singh b Monu Kumar4481- 
HS Chakrabortyc and b Monu Kumar759921- 
Vivek Singhb Ronit Singh3743658- 
AR Easwaranc Pappu Singh b Prem Kumar2181993- 
*AA Ganic Kaushal Singh b Patel1025402- 
SS Ghoshb Monu Kumar12138-- 
+PS Sarkarlbw b Patel414191- 
Ravikant Singhnot out1318-- 
SS Debnathb Monu Kumar011-- 
Alok Singhc Pappu Singh b Monu Kumar3911-- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 72.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (0.6 ov), 2-24 (20.5 ov), 3-83 (36.4 ov), 4-132 (56.1 ov), 5-147 (62.4 ov), 6-147 (65.4 ov), 7-153 (69.6 ov), 8-153 (70.1 ov), 9-153 (70.2 ov), 10-157 (72.2 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monu Kumar15.23545-4
Prem Kumar14   8262--
Patel19   9252--
Ronit Singh14   5371--
Sonu Singh10   6140--

Jharkhand Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Vishal Singhlbw b Ravikant Singh822331- 
SS Rathourc Sarkar b Alok Singh521231737- 
+Pappu Singhb Debnath1455941- 
Sumit Kumarc Sarkar b Debnath5815418551 
Kaushal Singhc Gani b Debnath8311715583 
SA Shrivastavac Chakraborty b Gani817181- 
KR Patelnot out11214-- 
Ronit Singhlbw b Debnath415101- 
Prem Kumardid not bat      
Monu Kumardid not bat      
Sonu Singhdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 nb, 3 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 85 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (7.3 ov), 2-65 (27.2 ov), 3-94 (40.2 ov), 4-214 (76.1 ov), 5-237 (80.1 ov), 6-239 (81.2 ov), 7-244 (85 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alok Singh17   4501-2
Ravikant Singh8.3318111
Vivek Singh18   25402-
Gani16   2591-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive