Karnataka Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group A League)
VenueAditya Academy Ground, Bangalore on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th December 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 3; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 1
UmpiresS Iyer, K Sharma
RefereeS Das
ScorersSK Nagaraj, R Rajh
Close of play day 1Karnataka Under-19s (1) 290/0 (Kadam 157*, Nischal 119*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 25/2 (Bhawani Singh 11*; 8.2 overs)
Close of play day 3Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (2) 138/0 (Khanduri 66*, Bains 63*; 28.2 overs)

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Kadamst Bains b A Sharma199335419261 
D Nischalst Bains b Bhawani Singh22345356322- 
A Manoharlbw b Jaswal430281- 
*R Shreyas Gopalc Bhawani Singh b A Sharma10414320115- 
J Suchithc Bains b Bhawani Singh2139422- 
KN Bharathnot out2329622- 
Kranthi Kumarnot out241718-2 
BD Ananddid not bat      
+K Sunildid not bat      
RP Shahdid not bat      
T Pradeepdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 17 w)20
Total(5 wickets, declared, 174 overs)618
Fall of wickets:
1-371 (115.5 ov), 2-391 (124.4 ov), 3-518 (150.4 ov), 4-562 (162.6 ov), 5-582 (169.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswal31   112115-
R Sharma16   06006-
Vinay Kumar24   47804-
A Sharma62   1220822-
Bhawani Singh17   1592--
Jamwal6   0310-1
N Sharma10   0370-1
Kalsi1   050--
Khanduri7   2180--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Khanduric Sunil b Pradeep01016-- 
N Sharmac Kranthi Kumar b Shreyas Gopal1222402- 
Bhawani Singhc Sunil b Suchith1123292- 
+A Bainsc Shah b Suchith95141170161 
*A Kalsic and b Suchith3234526- 
S Jamwallbw b Suchith012-- 
V Garglbw b Shreyas Gopal1443492- 
Vinay Kumarc Shah b Suchith1639522- 
A Sharmanot out1314-- 
P Jaswalb Anand065-- 
R Sharmalbw b Anand021-- 
Extras(7 nb)7
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (2.2 ov), 2-25 (8.2 ov), 3-29 (9.3 ov), 4-87 (23.5 ov), 5-87 (23.6 ov), 6-125 (36.4 ov), 7-181 (49.6 ov), 8-187 (51.2 ov), 9-188 (52.3 ov), 10-188 (52.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pradeep10   1361-3
Suchith21   5675--
Shreyas Gopal12   1412--
Shah2   0140--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Khanduric Shah b Shreyas Gopal123181225143 
+A Bainsc and b Shreyas Gopal65879771 
N Sharmac Nischal b Shah631762318- 
*A Kalsic Shreyas Gopal b Anand8918622314- 
Bhawani Singhlbw b Shreyas Gopal4460807- 
S Jamwalb Shreyas Gopal011-- 
Vinay Kumarnot out17791043- 
V Gargnot out2671733- 
R Sharmadid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
P Jaswaldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)29
Total(6 wickets, 138 overs)456
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (30.3 ov), 2-235 (60.5 ov), 3-319 (91.3 ov), 4-400 (110.2 ov), 5-400 (110.3 ov), 6-418 (118.2 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pradeep22   2670-7
Suchith31   112901-
Shreyas Gopal43   121194--
Bharath11   4270--
Manohar2   060--
Anand17   8281-2
Shah11   160114
Kranthi Kumar1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive