Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Fleet
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFleet won by 5 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2); Fleet 20

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RM Vinnc [unknown] b Chalkley0     
*LH Nursec [unknown] b Chalkley24     
R Wijeratneb Chalkley5     
S Buckseylbw b Singleton11     
DA Nursec [unknown] b Singleton21     
J McDonnellc [unknown] b Black19     
J Parsonsb Chalkley30     
KS Harrisrun out7     
C Gardinerlbw b Chalkley21     
L Wattsb Singleton9     
M Vinnnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (RM Vinn), 2-16 (Wijeratne), 3-35 (LH Nurse), 4-60 (DA Nurse), 5-79 (Bucksey), 6-93 (McDonnell), 7-119 (Harris), 8-119 (Parsons), 9-148 (Watts), 10-150 (Gardiner, 40.2 ov)
Fleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newman3   0240--
Singleton17   5423--
Black6   1301--

Fleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Griffithsnot out8584 16- 
+A Parkerc Gardiner b M Vinn01 -- 
D Fergusonc McDonnell b Gardiner2130 3- 
H Griffithsb Watts1323 2- 
*R Blackc Wijeratne b Parsons614 1- 
I Muirdenrun out (Watts)108 2- 
W Morgannot out08 -- 
J Barkerdid not bat      
L Newmandid not bat      
G Chalkleydid not bat      
P Singletondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 28.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Parker), 2-52 (Ferguson), 3-100 (H Griffiths), 4-118 (Black), 5-140 (Muirden)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Vinn3   1121--
Gardiner3   0221--
Wijeratne4   0110--
Harris4   1230--
McDonnell5   0280--
Parsons2   0111--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive