North Maidenhead v Fleet
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueSummerleaze Road, Maidenhead on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFleet won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFleet won by 34 runs
PointsNorth Maidenhead 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Fleet 25

Fleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Blackc Mirban Saleem b Harris47 -- 
A Griffithsb Akhtar2137 4- 
+A Parkerlbw b Harris44 1- 
H Griffithsc Majid Ashraf b Dozell4091 5- 
T Downesc Fray b Dozell3662 6- 
D Fergusonc Mirban Saleem b Majid Ashraf1136 -- 
J Curdb Dozell1011 1- 
P Talbotc Asghir b Majid Ashraf2425 2- 
L Newmannot out1717 1- 
P Singletonb Dozell01 -- 
G Chalkleynot out11 -- 
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 7 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Black), 2-11 (Parker), 3-58 (A Griffiths), 4-94 (H Griffiths), 5-135 (Downes), 6-139 (Ferguson), 7-150 (Curd), 8-184 (Talbot), 9-188 (Singleton)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris5   01522-
Majid Ashraf18   0822--
Akhtar7   12815-
Dozell21   7504--

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stewartc Downes b Talbot17     
Mirban Saleemc Curd b Singleton25     
TD Fraylbw b Chalkley21     
Majid Khanb Singleton38     
*Majid Ashraflbw b Chalkley3     
P Shawc Black b Singleton12     
S Asghirb Singleton20     
+J Peacheynot out3     
P Akhtarlbw b Singleton4     
M Dozellc Parker b Chalkley0     
GAR Harrislbw b Chalkley0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Mirban Saleem), 2-50 (Fray), 3-85 (Stewart), 4-117 (Majid Ashraf), 5-117 (Majid Khan), 6-148 (Shaw), 7-152 (Asghir), 8-156 (Akhtar), 9-157 (Dozell), 10-157 (Harris, 42.3 ov)
Fleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singleton16   25651-
Talbot8   22615-
Newman4   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Fleet innings add to 51





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive