Hamilton-Wickham v Belmont
Newcastle District Cricket Association First Grade 2008/09
VenueHawkins Oval, Newcastle on 7th, 14th March 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHamilton-Wickham won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
Close of play day 1

Belmont first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BD McCoskerc McDonough b Crockett0     
SD Greenallc Oliver b Ryan41     
L Sutherlandb McDonough13     
*BJ Strangec JR Beath b Ryan43     
+S Thomasc Brault b Prior92     
J Sutherlandb JR Beath24     
D Baileyb JR Beath0     
J Readlbw b McDonough11     
T Beesleyc McDonough b Prior19     
LJ Colemanc JR Beath b Prior15     
J Poolenot out26     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 77 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McCosker), 2-32 (L Sutherland), 3-94 (Strange), 4-108 (Greenall), 5-154 (J Sutherland), 6-160 (Bailey), 7-191 (Read), 8-243 (Beesley), 9-255 (Thomas), 10-294 (Coleman, 77 ov)
Hamilton-Wickham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crockett9   3321  
McDonough14   2552  
Ryan16   2762  
Dundas12   5210  
JR Beath13   2522  
Boczek7   0230  
Prior6   1273  

Hamilton-Wickham first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DE Priorb Strange6     
G Crockettb L Sutherland6     
+AR Braultc Strange b McCosker18     
J Beasleyc Thomas b Bailey0     
*AG Beathc Bailey b J Sutherland98     
A Oliverc Strange b McCosker1     
J Ryanc L Sutherland b Bailey6     
JR Beathc Strange b J Sutherland35     
N Dundasnot out18     
DJ McDonoughb McCosker0     
KJ Boczekb J Sutherland0     
Extras(18 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)40
Total(all out, 75 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Crockett), 2-26 (Prior), 3-26 (Beasley), 4-37 (Brault), 5-43 (Oliver), 6-65 (Ryan), 7-168 (JR Beath), 8-225 (AG Beath), 9-228 (McDonough), 10-228 (Boczek, 75 ov)
Belmont bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Strange14   3381  
Poole1   030  
L Sutherland6   1131  
McCosker22   2623  
Bailey9   2162  
J Sutherland12   1473  
Coleman11   1280  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive