Taita v Karori
Cricket Wellington Pearce Cup 2011/12
VenueFraser Park, Taita on 29th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarori won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarori won by 49 runs
UmpiresS Bullen, K Cross

Karori inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Martinc Tait b Blomfield6     
SJ Murdochlbw b DJ Houghton15     
+C Cachopab DJ Houghton11     
CR Springb MV Houghton46     
TA Blundellb DJ Houghton1     
HKP Boamc Tait b Sturt64     
HD Templetonc Dean b Blomfield2     
*S Bakerc Tait b Blomfield0     
ML Jones-Middletonnot out30     
FJ Quartermannot out6     
CF McLeandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 13 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Martin), 2-28 (Murdoch), 3-46 (Cachopa), 4-53 (Blundell), 5-118 (Spring), 6-125 (Templeton), 7-125 (Baker), 8-178 (Boam)
Taita bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blomfield10   13834-20.003.80
Sturt10   04411-60.004.40
PM Houghton4   01603--4.00
DJ Houghton9   22531-18.002.78
Walsh2   01202--6.00
MV Houghton10   1321--60.003.20
Outtrim5   0270---5.40

Taita inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Deanc Cachopa b Quarterman0     
+CS Taitc Cachopa b Jones-Middleton9     
*MV Houghtonc Cachopa b Boam4     
HA Walshrun out (Baker)7     
SJ Gellatlyc Baker b Blundell30     
J Doylec Cachopa b McLean8     
DJ Houghtonb Boam23     
PM Houghtonc Cachopa b Boam27     
SJ Outtrimrun out (Quarterman)2     
AA Sturtlbw b Blundell0     
HN Blomfieldnot out6     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)33
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dean), 2-17 (MV Houghton), 3-22 (Tait), 4-45 (Walsh), 5-73 (Doyle), 6-88 (Gellatly), 7-131 (DJ Houghton), 8-136 (Outtrim), 9-136 (Sturt), 10-149 (PM Houghton, 44.5 ov)
Karori bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quarterman8   11413-48.001.75
McLean1   0151526.0015.00
Baker7   02002--2.86
Jones-Middleton6   03112-36.005.17
Blundell8   02324-24.002.88
Murdoch6   0180---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive