Crosby St Mary's v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2012
VenueGorsey Lane, Hightown on 25th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned

Aigburth: Mark Holland, Daniel Sage, Anthony Wilson, Kekada Kuttappa Belliappa, Vincent Cranny * +, Kieron Brett, Peter Sharpe, Shivashankar Gopal, Jamie Steel, Tobias Lynch, Stuart McEwen
Crosby St Mary's: Stephen Leyland *, Jack Ferguson, B Clarke, Jim Kelly, John Baybut, John Dickinson +, Jack Smith, Nicholas Foy, Andy Lanceley, Kevin Berry, Ray Parry





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive