Aigburth v Maritime
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2012
VenueSouthwood Road, Liverpool on 4th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
UmpiresPW Foulder, L Watts

Aigburth: Jonathan Russell, Gareth Williams *, Mark Bagot, Sam Brennan, Ian Dutton, Paul Howard, Joseph McClarnon +, Jamie Steel, Kekada Kuttappa Belliappa, Daniel Sage, Matthew Walsh





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive