Huyton v Singlehurst
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2012
VenueHuyton Lane, Huyton on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
Umpires[unknown], B Ball

Singlehurst: Grant Mearns *, Alex Brown, Steven Jamieson, Graham Nuttall, David Morgan, Neil Turner, Scott Johnson, Jason Burnett, Liam Fay, Benjamin Brown +, Richard Tinsley
Huyton: Peter White *, Craig Black, Richard Conlan, patrick redmond, Ian Thomas, Jeffrey Thomas, cristian rodriguez, gerard lamont, john burgess +, phill berrell, Adam Moscrop





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive