Aigburth v Cheshire Lines
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2012
VenueSouthwood Road, Liverpool on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
UmpiresF Thompson, A Webb

Cheshire Lines CC - 1st XI: Phil Carswell *, Kevin Butler, John Jackson, Dave Jackson, John Laybourn, Peter Sorfleet, Steven Delve, Paul Sheron, Craig Ashton, John Hendrick, John Roberts
Aigburth CC - 1st XI: Ian Dutton Gareth Williams *, Anthony Wilson, Kekada Kuttappa Belliappa, Joshua Carr, Rob Nelson, Jamie Steel, Sam Brennan, Daniel Sage, Mark Bagot, Joseph McClarnon +





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive