Castor and Ailsworth v Weston Colville
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenuePort Lane, Castor on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCastor and Ailsworth won by 7 wickets
PointsCastor and Ailsworth 20; Weston Colville 0

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westleyb Fountain23  5- 
AE Gundersonc Knowles b Wright42  7- 
A Curtisb Smith20  4- 
*A Westleyb Smith2  -- 
P Braggb Knowles21  3- 
AL Taylorb Fountain8  1- 
+B Oramb Knowles0  -- 
M Danielsb Knowles2  -- 
J Garrodb Knowles2  -- 
F Scrubynot out0  -- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 48 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (T Westley), 2-87 (Curtis), 3-89 (A Westley), 4-113 (Gunderson), 5-135 (Taylor), 6-139 (Bragg), 7-139 (Oram), 8-143 (Daniels), 9-144 (Garrod, 48 ov)
Castor and Ailsworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fountain14   34324-
Wright11   1421-1
Knowles16   5264--
Smith7   02425-

Castor and Ailsworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rogersc Gunderson b Scruby84     
M Wheatrun out6     
+L Broekmanc Curtis b Scruby16     
K Rodgersnot out11     
I Rodgersnot out8     
*RCL Vitasdid not bat      
J Fountaindid not bat      
A Knowlesdid not bat      
DJ Anslowdid not bat      
R Smithdid not bat      
N Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 24.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-121, 3-130
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Westley11.5153023
Daniels5   0300--
Bragg1   01605-
Curtis3   0260--
Scruby4   0122-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Weston Colville innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Castor and Ailsworth innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Castor and Ailsworth innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive