Castor and Ailsworth v Waresley
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenuePort Lane, Castor on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCastor and Ailsworth 0; Waresley 0

Waresley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Rawlingc Vitas b Fountain22     
VP Winnc Rodgers b Bradbury7     
J Collingsc Broekman b Fountain0     
CS Whitfieldc Davis b Bradbury12     
P Fieldc Broekman b Bradbury9     
PC Masdinnot out52     
*+S Warmanb Smith46     
A Reddyb Bradbury3     
PJS Gillettnot out9     
NH Buckingham-Jonesdid not bat      
T Haydendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Winn), 2-22 (Collings), 3-42 (Whitfield), 4-59 (Rawling), 5-63 (Field), 6-136 (Warman), 7-148 (Reddy)
Castor and Ailsworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bradbury16   3454--
Fountain16   2612--
Wright9   0420--
Smith7   2251--

Castor and Ailsworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rogersc Warman b Hayden6     
L Davisc Masdin b Whitfield5     
+L Broekmanc Warman b Gillett22     
M Wheatc Buckingham-Jones b Whitfield4     
N Bradburyc Whitfield b Hayden1     
*RCL Vitasc Reddy b Buckingham-Jones19     
J Fountainc Hayden b Buckingham-Jones15     
K Rodgersnot out35     
R Smithnot out6     
N Wrightdid not bat      
A Browndid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 10 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-18, 3-23, 4-24, 5-54, 6-81, 7-101
Waresley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayden5   1222--
Whitfield13   4282--
Gillett8   381--
Buckingham-Jones13   7262--
Reddy9   1410--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Castor and Ailsworth innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Castor and Ailsworth innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive