Castor and Ailsworth v Weston Colville
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2007
VenuePort Lane, Castor on 4th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCastor and Ailsworth won by 8 wickets
PointsCastor and Ailsworth 20; Weston Colville 0

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westleynot out75     
S Webbc [unknown] b Knowles20     
AL Taylorlbw b Henson8     
+A Patelb Knowles4     
*A Westleyb Bashir5     
P Braggc [unknown] b Knowles0     
N Wilderspinb Knowles5     
J Smithb Knowles0     
J Robinsb Knowles0     
M Danielsc [unknown] b Bashir5     
F Scrubyc [unknown] b Henson2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Webb), 2-79 (Taylor), 3-90 (Patel), 4-103 (A Westley), 5-104 (Bragg), 6-121 (Wilderspin), 7-121 (Smith), 8-123 (Robins), 9-130 (Daniels), 10-141 (Scruby, 47.1 ov)
Castor and Ailsworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson6   12503-
Brown6   02404-
Knowles16   42362-
Bashir8   21822-

Castor and Ailsworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KN Hensonc T Westley b Webb25     
A Rogersc T Westley b Scruby46     
N Wilsonnot out41     
[unknown]not out19     
S Browndid not bat      
A Knowlesdid not bat      
Z Bashirdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 37.3 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Rogers), 2-86 (Henson)
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith4   01804-
A Westley9   0230--
Scruby9   2251--
Webb9   0241--
Wilderspin2   0100--
Daniels1   01201-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Weston Colville innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Weston Colville innings adds 1 run under
--> Castor and Ailsworth innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Castor and Ailsworth innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive