Port Qasim Authority Under-19s v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Final)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd December 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s won by an innings and 39 runs
UmpiresIslam Khan, Javed Iqbal
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Daniyal Ranab Khurram Shahzad0     
Sami-ur-Rehmanc Haris Ali b Khurram Shahzad10     
Hussain Talatnot out145     
Mohammad Naqashb Khurram Shahzad0     
Kamran Subhanilbw b Hamza Ghanchi24     
Ibrar Hussainb Zainullah55     
*Zafar Goharc Khurram Shahzad b Haris Ali10     
Luqman Buttc Haris Ali b Irshad Khan20     
+Matiullahrun out (Rao Waqar)1     
Awais Munirb Zainullah10     
Irfanullah Shahnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-25, 3-25, 4-79, 5-172, 6-195, 7-244, 8-252, 9-281
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shahzad18   3563  
Ghulam Mudassar11   2420  
Irshad Khan8   0401  
Zainullah27   7652  
Hamza Ghanchi15   5561  
Haris Ali4   0241  

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirlbw b Irfanullah Shah2     
Haris Alib Irfanullah Shah0     
Irshad Khanc Mohammad Naqash b Irfanullah Shah10     
Umair Ahmedb Irfanullah Shah2     
Kaleemullah Khanlbw b Awais Munir0     
Hamza Ghanchib Zafar Gohar45     
Rao Waqarc Matiullah b Irfanullah Shah13     
*+Saifullah Khanb Irfanullah Shah0     
Khurram Shahzadc Hussain Talat b Zafar Gohar4     
Zainullahc and b Zafar Gohar7     
Ghulam Mudassarnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)25
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-10, 3-26, 4-27, 5-31, 6-71, 7-71, 8-91, 9-103, 10-108 (26.1 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah Shah10   1436  
Awais Munir13   2451  
Zafar Gohar3.10123  

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirb Luqman Butt0     
Haris Alic Luqman Butt b Awais Munir13     
Umair Ahmedc Hussain Talat b Zafar Gohar19     
Kaleemullah Khanb Irfanullah Shah15     
Hamza Ghanchic Luqman Butt b Zafar Gohar7     
*+Saifullah Khanb Irfanullah Shah11     
Rao Waqarc Awais Munir b Zafar Gohar19     
Irshad Khanc Daniyal Rana b Zafar Gohar27     
Khurram Shahzadc Hussain Talat b Awais Munir7     
Zainullahnot out4     
Ghulam Mudassarb Zafar Gohar0     
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-21, 3-55, 4-61, 5-73, 6-79, 7-105, 8-130, 9-138, 10-142 (51.4 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Luqman Butt8   2191  
Awais Munir11   2382  
Zafar Gohar18.42495  
Irfanullah Shah14   7212  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive