Rawalpindi Under-19s v Port Qasim Authority Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Triangular Stage Group A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 14th, 15th, 16th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 0; Port Qasim Authority Under-19s 3
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Nasar Khan
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifrun out (Saifullah Khan)2     
Qasim Arifc Umair Ahmed b Khurram Shahzad30     
Hasan Razalbw b Khurram Shahzad0     
*Yousuf Iqbalb Ghulam Mudassar11     
Ahsan Alib Ghulam Mudassar0     
Mir Waizc Saifullah Khan b Khurram Shahzad0     
Aqib Shahrun out (Khurram Shahzad)0     
+Talha Qureshinot out30     
Hafeez-ur-Rehmanc Haris Ali b Khurram Shahzad4     
Abid Hasanc Kaleemullah Khan b Irshad Khan4     
Touseeq Shahb Irshad Khan0     
Extras(2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 27.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-45, 4-52, 5-52, 6-52, 7-54, 8-71, 9-87, 10-93 (27.4 ov)
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shahzad14   3394  
Ghulam Mudassar10   2352  
Irshad Khan3.40172  

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirc Sheraz Latif b Abid Hasan7     
Haris Alic Hasan Raza b Touseeq Shah7     
Umair Ahmedb Abid Hasan4     
Kaleemullah Khanlbw b Abid Hasan1     
Jam Saifullahc Hafeez-ur-Rehman b Touseeq Shah0     
Hamza Ghanchib Mir Waiz20     
*+Saifullah Khanc Qasim Arif b Mir Waiz77     
Agha Safdarb Abid Hasan0     
Khurram Shahzadc Sheraz Latif b Mir Waiz0     
Irshad Khannot out16     
Ghulam Mudassarc Hasan Raza b Abid Hasan0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 pen)7
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-18, 4-19, 5-23, 6-61, 7-62, 8-65, 9-136, 10-139 (39.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan13.13465--
Hafeez-ur-Rehman8   0370--
Touseeq Shah9   3122--
Mir Waiz8   2363--
Hasan Raza1   010--

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifc Irshad Khan b Ghulam Mudassar5     
Qasim Arifc Haris Ali b Khurram Shahzad0     
*Yousuf Iqbalnot out21     
Ahsan Alinot out32     
Aqib Shahdid not bat      
+Talha Qureshidid not bat      
Hafeez-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mir Waizdid not bat      
Touseeq Shahdid not bat      
Abid Hasandid not bat      
Hasan Razadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 13 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shahzad4   071 -
Ghulam Mudassar3   0211 -
Irshad Khan3   0200 -
Haris Ali2   0120 -
Ahmer Bin Nasir1   040 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive