Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s v Sialkot Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Triangular Stage Group B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s 3; Sialkot Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Mir Dad
RefereeAllah Ditto
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami-ur-Rehmanst Adil Junaid b Osama Mir34     
Bilal Ahmedlbw b Amad Butt29     
Daniyal Ranac Usman Khalid b Osama Mir21     
Hussain Talatlbw b Osama Mir7     
Ibrar Hussainc Adil Junaid b Amad Butt44     
*Zafar Goharc Amad Butt b Aamer Hussain22     
Kamran Subhanic Adil Junaid b Hasan Ali6     
Luqman Buttc Waqas Ali b Amad Butt23     
+Matiullahnot out37     
Awais Munirst Adil Junaid b Aamer Hussain13     
Irfanullah Shahnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 8 nb)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-93, 3-98, 4-104, 5-142, 6-162, 7-202, 8-202, 9-243
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Ali27   6641- 
Amad Butt24   8703- 
Nauman Anwar5   0130- 
Aamer Hussain17   3522- 
Osama Mir8   0373- 
Usman Khalid2   090- 

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nauman Anwarc Sami-ur-Rehman b Awais Munir20     
Usman Malikrun out (Sami-ur-Rehman)12     
Usman Khalidc Matiullah b Irfanullah Shah4     
Waqas Alic Matiullah b Irfanullah Shah11     
Zohaib Jamilb Irfanullah Shah17     
Faisal Javedc and b Zafar Gohar47     
Osama Mirc Bilal Ahmed b Zafar Gohar1     
Hasan Alilbw b Zafar Gohar1     
+Adil Junaidnot out27     
Amad Buttc Matiullah b Irfanullah Shah7     
Aamer Hussainc Bilal Ahmed b Zafar Gohar8     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 71.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-38, 3-40, 4-58, 5-69, 6-74, 7-77, 8-141, 9-148, 10-159 (71.5 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Luqman Butt1   0120- 
Awais Munir21   8561- 
Irfanullah Shah25   11414- 
Zafar Gohar23.58464- 
Kamran Subhani1   020- 

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Daniyal Ranac Adil Junaid b Amad Butt8     
Sami-ur-Rehmanb Hasan Ali5     
Hussain Talatc Hasan Ali b Aamer Hussain29     
Bilal Ahmedc Nauman Anwar b Hasan Ali29     
Ibrar Hussainc Adil Junaid b Faisal Javed26     
*Zafar Goharc Usman Khalid b Hasan Ali7     
Kamran Subhaninot out14     
Luqman Buttnot out0     
Awais Munirdid not bat      
Irfanullah Shahdid not bat      
+Matiullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(6 wickets, 58 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-15, 3-61, 4-106, 5-110, 6-122
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Ali17   5303- 
Amad Butt13   4331- 
Aamer Hussain9   1271- 
Faisal Javed19   5321- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive