Rawalpindi Under-19s v Bahawalpur Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Triangular Stage Group A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by an innings and 77 runs
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 9; Bahawalpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Naushad Khan
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqib Javedc Talha Qureshi b Abid Hasan0      
Malik Zeeshan Akramlbw b Abid Hasan4      
Ali Ahmedb Abid Hasan0      
Tauqeer Riasatc Sheraz Latif b Touseeq Shah5      
Rafay Ahmedc Sheraz Latif b Touseeq Shah32      
*+Usman Alilbw b Adil Shabbir5      
Nauman Akramc Hasan Raza b Adil Shabbir0      
Mohammad Ibrarlbw b Mir Waiz16      
Mohammad Yameenb Touseeq Shah0      
Abdul Rehmanc Adil Shabbir b Touseeq Shah9      
Waqas Gujjarnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-6, 4-14, 5-22, 6-34, 7-60, 8-73, 9-74, 10-83 (29.3 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan8   2273  
Touseeq Shah8.33124  
Adil Shabbir6   1122  
Hasan Raza4   0130  
Mir Waiz3   0111  

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifc Rafay Ahmed b Abdul Rehman61      
Qasim Arifc Ali Ahmed b Abdul Rehman42      
Hasan Razac Rafay Ahmed b Abdul Rehman0      
*Yousuf Iqbalb Nauman Akram42      
Ahsan Alilbw b Nauman Akram32      
Mir Waizrun out (Usman Ali)9      
Aqib Shahnot out16      
+Talha Qureshic Rafay Ahmed b Tauqeer Riasat7      
Adil Shabbirnot out5      
Touseeq Shahdid not bat      
Abid Hasandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)17
Total(7 wickets, declared, 62.3 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-94, 3-138, 4-184, 5-198, 6-200, 7-210
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram17.33712  
Tauqeer Riasat8   0331  
Abdul Rehman14   2523  
Waqas Gujjar8   0260  
Aqib Javed6   0150  
Mohammad Yameen1   050  
Ali Ahmed7   1160  
Rafay Ahmed1   050  

Bahawalpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yameenc Talha Qureshi b Mir Waiz19      
Malik Zeeshan Akramc Talha Qureshi b Touseeq Shah2      
Abdul Rehmanb Abid Hasan0      
Rafay Ahmedc Touseeq Shah b Abid Hasan9      
Tauqeer Riasatlbw b Abid Hasan0      
*+Usman Alib Abid Hasan0      
Ali Ahmedlbw b Hasan Raza36      
Aqib Javedb Mir Waiz0      
Nauman Akramc Talha Qureshi b Mir Waiz0      
Mohammad Ibrarnot out0      
Waqas Gujjarb Mir Waiz0      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-4, 3-14, 4-14, 5-14, 6-71, 7-71, 8-71, 9-71, 10-71 (40.3 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan12   5104  
Touseeq Shah11   4191  
Adil Shabbir7   0140  
Hasan Raza4   291  
Mir Waiz6.31174  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive