Sialkot Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 16th, 17th, 18th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 3
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Javed Iqbal
RefereeTariq Azhar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latiflbw b Atif Azad10     
Qasim Arifc Zohaib Jamil b Hasan Ali62     
Hasan Razac Adil Junaid b Nauman Anwar19     
*Yousuf Iqballbw b Nauman Anwar0     
+Talha Qureshib Nauman Anwar1     
Ahsan Alilbw b Hasan Ali12     
Mir Waizc Adil Junaid b Hasan Ali9     
Aqib Shahc Imtinan-ul-Haq b Hasan Ali30     
Mohammad Farhanb Hasan Ali2     
Abid Hasanlbw b Osama Mir35     
Touseeq Shahnot out6     
Extras(8 b, 13 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-58, 3-58, 4-59, 5-92, 6-116, 7-139, 8-148, 9-168, 10-210 (61.2 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed11   2360  
Atif Azad7   1271  
Hasan Ali23   6695  
Nauman Anwar8   1383  
Osama Mir12.25321  

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Anwarc Talha Qureshi b Mohammad Farhan46     
Usman Malikc Touseeq Shah b Abid Hasan35     
Sajjad Ahmedb Touseeq Shah2     
Imtinan-ul-Haqlbw b Mohammad Farhan1     
Waqas Alinot out73     
Zohaib Jamilc Aqib Shah b Mohammad Farhan1     
Faisal Javedc Ahsan Ali b Abid Hasan7     
*+Adil Junaidc Hasan Raza b Abid Hasan0     
Osama Mirlbw b Abid Hasan2     
Hasan Alilbw b Mir Waiz13     
Atif Azadb Mir Waiz0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-67, 3-77, 4-101, 5-110, 6-141, 7-147, 8-151, 9-188, 10-188 (63.5 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Touseeq Shah15   3611 -
Abid Hasan16   1564 -
Mohammad Farhan23   7573 -
Mir Waiz9.55122 -

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latiflbw b Sajjad Ahmed81     
Qasim Ariflbw b Hasan Ali17     
Hasan Razac Waqas Ali b Faisal Javed137     
*Yousuf Iqbalrun out (Adil Junaid)45     
Mir Waizc Osama Mir b Faisal Javed44     
Ahsan Alinot out46     
Aqib Shahnot out4     
Touseeq Shahdid not bat      
Abid Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
+Talha Qureshidid not bat      
Extras(24 b, 8 lb, 2 w)34
Total(5 wickets, 118 overs)408
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-160, 3-287, 4-310, 5-382
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed20   1661 -
Atif Azad6   2180 -
Hasan Ali29   8771 -
Nauman Anwar5   2120 -
Osama Mir36   61070 -
Usman Malik3   0160 -
Faisal Javed14   2572 -
Waqas Ali5   0230 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive