Islamabad Under-19s v Peshawar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 16th, 17th, 18th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIslamabad Under-19s 0; Peshawar Under-19s 3
UmpiresAbdul Qayyum, Atiq Khan
RefereeAllah Ditto
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Islamabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Umairc Mohammad Hanif b Khushdil Shah80     
Saud Islamlbw b Hazrat Bilal10     
+Atif Shujac Bilal Shah b Haris Khan8     
Laiq Khanc Mohammad Hanif b Hazrat Bilal40     
Farmanullah Khanc Haris Khan b Bilal Shah21     
Nano Adnanlbw b Hazrat Bilal2     
Mohammad Yaseenc Mohammad Hanif b Bilal Shah0     
Azeem Baric Mohammad Hanif b Bilal Shah8     
Zameer Abbasib Bilal Shah6     
Dilawar Shahb Hazrat Bilal1     
Naeem Shahzadnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 56.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-87, 3-131, 4-172, 5-172, 6-173, 7-181, 8-183, 9-190, 10-190 (56.1 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haris Khan10   2321 -
Fawad Durrani8   0340 -
Bilal Shah15   2434 -
Hazrat Bilal18.17544 -
Khushdil Shah4   0211 -
Salman Shinwari1   010 -

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aminullah Janc Atif Shuja b Azeem Bari54     
Mohammad Shoaibc Atif Shuja b Azeem Bari14     
Salman Shinwarilbw b Zameer Abbasi3     
Fawad Durranilbw b Dilawar Shah0     
Haris Khanb Zameer Abbasi17     
*Khushdil Shahc Farmanullah Khan b Dilawar Shah2     
Shahzaibc Atif Shuja b Dilawar Shah28     
+Mohammad Hanifc Mohammad Umair b Zameer Abbasi78     
Sajid Shahlbw b Naeem Shahzad14     
Bilal Shahb Azeem Bari12     
Hazrat Bilalnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 59 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-73, 3-78, 4-80, 5-85, 6-98, 7-170, 8-191, 9-221, 10-229 (59 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilawar Shah16   1713  
Azeem Bari16   4453  
Zameer Abbasi16   5573  
Naeem Shahzad8   1401  
Mohammad Umair3   0140  

Islamabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saud Islamrun out (Sajid Shah)56     
*Mohammad Umairlbw b Fawad Durrani40     
+Atif Shujac Mohammad Hanif b Bilal Shah11     
Laiq Khanc Mohammad Hanif b Khushdil Shah47     
Nano Adnanc Mohammad Hanif b Haris Khan12     
Farmanullah Khanc Khushdil Shah b Fawad Durrani67     
Mohammad Yaseenlbw b Hazrat Bilal12     
Zameer Abbasirun out (Mohammad Hanif)11     
Azeem Barib Hazrat Bilal1     
Dilawar Shahb Hazrat Bilal0     
Naeem Shahzadnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-80, 3-124, 4-161, 5-194, 6-214, 7-257, 8-264, 9-264, 10-265 (66.4 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haris Khan10   0561--
Fawad Durrani13   0502--
Bilal Shah13   1461--
Hazrat Bilal16.42493--
Khushdil Shah12   1381--
Salman Shinwari1   0140--
Aminullah Jan1   050--

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Shinwarilbw b Zameer Abbasi19     
Aminullah Janc Mohammad Yaseen b Dilawar Shah23     
*Khushdil Shahb Mohammad Umair49     
Sajid Shahc Saud Islam b Mohammad Umair2     
Mohammad Shoaibb Naeem Shahzad1     
+Mohammad Hanifb Zameer Abbasi31     
Shahzaibnot out45     
Haris Khanc Mohammad Yaseen b Zameer Abbasi43     
Bilal Shahb Zameer Abbasi0     
Fawad Durraninot out0     
Hazrat Bilaldid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(8 wickets, 49 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-64, 3-67, 4-94, 5-106, 6-141, 7-210, 8-210
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilawar Shah7   0511 -
Azeem Bari12   2500 -
Zameer Abbasi14   2604 -
Naeem Shahzad5   3151 -
Mohammad Umair10   3342 -
Farmanullah Khan1   040 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive