Peshawar Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueBhutto Ground, Islamabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by an innings and 65 runs
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 9
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Saif Ullah
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khushdil Shahc Talha Qureshi b Touseeq Shah10      
Salman Shinwaric Talha Qureshi b Abid Hasan1      
Mohammad Haniflbw b Abid Hasan0      
Waheedullahc Yousuf Iqbal b Hasan Raza13      
Shahzaibb Raheemullah Khan38      
Mohammad Shoaibc Yousuf Iqbal b Raheemullah Khan2      
+Fawadullah Khanst Talha Qureshi b Mir Waiz19      
Bilal Shahb Touseeq Shah2      
Imran Javedc Touseeq Shah b Mir Waiz3      
Mohammad Haris Khanb Mir Waiz0      
Haris Khannot out0      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-26, 4-26, 5-34, 6-74, 7-75, 8-89, 9-90, 10-90 (44.3 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hafeez-ur-Rehman7   3150 -
Abid Hasan6   1132 -
Touseeq Shah11   4152 -
Hasan Raza5   261 -
Raheemullah Khan9   2222 -
Mir Waiz3.31103 -
Aqib Shah3   090 -

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shabih-ul-Hassanrun out (Haris Khan)6      
Raheemullah Khanc Fawadullah Khan b Bilal Shah7      
Hasan Razac Fawadullah Khan b Haris Khan48      
*Yousuf Iqbalc Khushdil Shah b Haris Khan0      
Ahsan Alinot out125      
Aqib Shahc Bilal Shah b Imran Javed38      
Mir Waizc Khushdil Shah b Mohammad Haris Khan25      
+Talha Qureshinot out43      
Abid Hasandid not bat      
Hafeez-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Touseeq Shahdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-14, 3-14, 4-127, 5-187, 6-238
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haris Khan22   4662  
Bilal Shah11   2451  
Mohammad Haris Khan18   5631  
Khushdil Shah11   2480  
Imran Javed21   3791  

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Shinwarib Hafeez-ur-Rehman4      
*Khushdil Shahb Aqib Shah25      
Mohammad Hanifc Aqib Shah b Touseeq Shah38      
Waheedullahlbw b Touseeq Shah4      
Shahzaiblbw b Touseeq Shah25      
Mohammad Shoaibc Aqib Shah b Abid Hasan9      
Imran Javedb Touseeq Shah6      
+Fawadullah Khanb Touseeq Shah0      
Haris Khanc Ahsan Ali b Aqib Shah23      
Mohammad Haris Khanb Mir Waiz8      
Bilal Shahnot out0      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-80, 4-83, 5-94, 6-112, 7-120, 8-126, 9-134, 10-156 (52.2 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan15   3411  
Hafeez-ur-Rehman6   2281  
Touseeq Shah16   5345  
Hasan Raza2   0100  
Aqib Shah5.22182  
Raheemullah Khan2   050  
Mir Waiz6   291  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive