Peshawar Under-19s v Abbottabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 0; Abbottabad Under-19s 9
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Saifullah
RefereeAsif Aslam
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khushdil Shahc Abdul Wahab b Bilal Ahmed6     
Salman Shinwarib Waleed Jalil19     
Waheedullahc Mohammad Waqas b Waleed Jalil16     
Shahzaibrun out (Mohammad Zubair)2     
Sajid Shahb Waleed Jalil1     
Mohammad Hanifnot out45     
+Fawadullah Khanb Mohammad Zubair4     
Imran Javedlbw b Waleed Jalil1     
Haris Khanrun out (Bilal Ahmed)0     
Pir Bilal Shahb Ehtisham Sultan1     
Bilal Shahb Kamran Ghulam2     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 38 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-37, 3-51, 4-57, 5-60, 6-72, 7-89, 8-89, 9-107, 10-115 (38 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Ahmed11   3291  
Ehtisham Sultan8   2141  
Waleed Jalil12   3414  
Mohammad Zubair4   2151  
Kamran Ghulam3   091  

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamran Ghulamlbw b Pir Bilal Shah16     
Jawad Zahidlbw b Pir Bilal Shah1     
Abdul Wahabb Pir Bilal Shah6     
Mohammad Tariqc Salman Shinwari b Pir Bilal Shah16     
Wali Amanb Imran Javed20     
Ashfaq Alamc Khushdil Shah b Haris Khan47     
Waleed Jalillbw b Imran Javed19     
Mohammad Zubairc Bilal Shah b Imran Javed9     
+Mohammad Waqasc Fawadullah Khan b Haris Khan5     
Bilal Ahmedb Haris Khan0     
Ehtisham Sultannot out0     
Extras(12 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-28, 3-43, 4-53, 5-91, 6-146, 7-158, 8-166, 9-166, 10-166 (46.2 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah7   1330  
Pir Bilal Shah14   1534  
Haris Khan11   2273  
Imran Javed13.25283  
Khushdil Shah1   040  

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khushdil Shahc Mohammad Waqas b Bilal Ahmed22     
Salman Shinwaric Mohammad Waqas b Bilal Ahmed0     
Waheedullahc Kamran Ghulam b Ehtisham Sultan5     
Shahzaibc Mohammad Waqas b Bilal Ahmed13     
Sajid Shahb Kamran Ghulam0     
Mohammad Hanifc Ashfaq Alam b Kamran Ghulam0     
+Fawadullah Khanc Ashfaq Alam b Kamran Ghulam6     
Imran Javedlbw b Waleed Jalil17     
Haris Khanb Waleed Jalil17     
Pir Bilal Shahb Kamran Ghulam32     
Bilal Shahnot out16     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-10, 3-50, 4-51, 5-52, 6-52, 7-66, 8-94, 9-96, 10-144 (37.3 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Ahmed11   0463  
Ehtisham Sultan8   2231  
Waleed Jalil7   1212  
Mohammad Zubair2   080  
Kamran Ghulam9.30364  

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamran Ghulamb Haris Khan9     
Jawad Zahidc Fawadullah Khan b Bilal Shah8     
Abdul Wahabb Salman Shinwari22     
Mohammad Tariqc Imran Javed b Haris Khan21     
Wali Amanc Mohammad Hanif b Imran Javed10     
Ashfaq Alamnot out2     
Waleed Jalilnot out13     
+Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Bilal Ahmeddid not bat      
Ehtisham Sultandid not bat      
Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 24.5 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-19, 3-64, 4-80, 5-82
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah6   1141  
Pir Bilal Shah3   0130  
Haris Khan6   0132  
Imran Javed6   1211  
Khushdil Shah2   0130  
Salman Shinwari1.50141  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive