Rawalpindi Under-19s v Karachi Blues Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 259 runs
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 9; Karachi Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Masood Khan
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifb Sadiq Ali24     
Shabih-ul-Hassanb Shahid Nadeem39     
Hasan Razab Mohammad Waqas73     
*Yousuf Iqbalb Mohammad Waqas8     
Ahsan Alilbw b Ubaid Umar25     
Mir Waizb Mohammad Waqas1     
+Talha Qureshib Mohammad Waqas6     
Aqib Shahc Wasiud Din b Ubaid Umar2     
Hafeez-ur-Rehmanc Moazzam Malik b Ubaid Umar19     
Abid Hasanlbw b Mohammad Waqas2     
Touseeq Shahnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)23
Total(all out, 69 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-98, 3-128, 4-168, 5-187, 6-190, 7-197, 8-201, 9-210, 10-222 (69 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ubaid Umar15   2573  
Shahid Nadeem13   2411  
Sadiq Ali10   2301  
Moazzam Malik10   0320  
Faizan Ahmed6   1170  
Mohammad Waqas15   2285  

Karachi Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Abidlbw b Hafeez-ur-Rehman9     
Ammar Yasirb Hafeez-ur-Rehman0     
Waqas Alic Hasan Raza b Abid Hasan17     
Shehzad Khanb Hafeez-ur-Rehman0     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Hasan Raza17     
Faizan Ahmedlbw b Abid Hasan0     
*Moazzam Malikb Abid Hasan0     
+Wasiud Dinb Abid Hasan0     
Sadiq Alib Hafeez-ur-Rehman0     
Shahid Nadeemnot out13     
Ubaid Umarrun out (Talha Qureshi)0     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-23, 3-23, 4-44, 5-60, 6-60, 7-60, 8-61, 9-63, 10-77 (26.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Touseeq Shah6   1200  
Abid Hasan8   2234  
Hasan Raza2   201  

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifc Moazzam Malik b Ubaid Umar5     
Shabih-ul-Hassanc Wasiud Din b Ubaid Umar19     
Hasan Razarun out (Wasiud Din)20     
*Yousuf Iqbalb Ubaid Umar4     
Mir Waizc and b Mohammad Waqas14     
Ahsan Alilbw b Moazzam Malik19     
Aqib Shahb Faizan Ahmed42     
+Talha Qureshinot out24     
Touseeq Shahdid not bat      
Hafeez-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Abid Hasandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 5 w)19
Total(7 wickets, declared, 42 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-37, 3-43, 4-71, 5-72, 6-114, 7-166 (42 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ubaid Umar14   1513 -
Shahid Nadeem4   1180 -
Sadiq Ali7   1200 -
Moazzam Malik5   0181 -
Faizan Ahmed3   0131 -
Mohammad Waqas9   3321 -

Karachi Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Abidlbw b Abid Hasan13     
Ammar Yasirb Hafeez-ur-Rehman2     
Shehzad Khanb Abid Hasan7     
Mohammad Waqasc Ahsan Ali b Abid Hasan1     
Faizan Ahmedlbw b Abid Hasan9     
+Wasiud Dinc and b Hafeez-ur-Rehman1     
Waqas Alib Touseeq Shah3     
*Moazzam Maliklbw b Touseeq Shah0     
Sadiq Alinot out4     
Shahid Nadeemc Aqib Shah b Mir Waiz12     
Ubaid Umarc Yousuf Iqbal b Touseeq Shah0     
Total(all out, 21 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-11, 3-15, 4-28, 5-29, 6-37, 7-37, 8-39, 9-51, 10-52 (21 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Touseeq Shah4   163--
Hafeez-ur-Rehman7   1202--
Abid Hasan9   2224--
Mir Waiz1   041--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive