Peshawar Under-19s v Lahore Ravi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 13th, 14th, 15th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 3; Lahore Ravi Under-19s 0
UmpiresIslam Khan, Mir Dad
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore Ravi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umer Zahoorc Fawadullah Khan b Bilal Shah0     
+Ameer Hamzalbw b Pir Bilal Shah3     
Faraz Mirb Khushdil Shah36     
Mohammad Zahidc Fawadullah Khan b Pir Bilal Shah47     
Gull Afridic Fawadullah Khan b Bilal Shah1     
*Mohammad Mateenc Fawadullah Khan b Haris Khan9     
Kamran Shaukatlbw b Haris Khan20     
Mawaz Teemiab Haris Khan0     
Ali Shabbirc Fawadullah Khan b Haris Khan10     
Haider Alinot out14     
Mohammad Asifc Khushdil Shah b Haris Khan17     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-12, 3-99, 4-105, 5-105, 6-133, 7-133, 8-147, 9-152, 10-181 (56.5 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah12   2532  
Pir Bilal Shah12   2402  
Haris Khan13.51515  
Abdul Samad12   5140  
Salman Shinwari4   260  
Khushdil Shah3   181  

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khushdil Shahc Gull Afridi b Haider Ali57     
Salman Shinwarilbw b Mohammad Asif0     
Mohammad Qayoomlbw b Mohammad Asif2     
Shahzaibb Haider Ali34     
Waheedullahc Mohammad Mateen b Mohammad Asif20     
Pir Bilal Shahb Mohammad Asif6     
Mohammad Hanifc Gull Afridi b Haider Ali41     
Haris Khanb Haider Ali0     
+Fawadullah Khanc Gull Afridi b Ali Shabbir22     
Abdul Samadc Ameer Hamza b Haider Ali16     
Bilal Shahnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-55, 3-86, 4-120, 5-128, 6-172, 7-178, 8-179, 9-219, 10-225 (59.2 ov)
Lahore Ravi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif15.21744  
Ali Shabbir5   0221  
Haider Ali25   6465  
Mawaz Teemia13   0620  
Gull Afridi1   050  

Lahore Ravi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umer Zahoorc Fawadullah Khan b Bilal Shah6     
+Ameer Hamzanot out68     
Faraz Mirnot out69     
Gull Afrididid not bat      
Mawaz Teemiadid not bat      
Ali Shabbirdid not bat      
Kamran Shaukatdid not bat      
Haider Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
*Mohammad Mateendid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 1 nb, 6 w)26
Total(1 wicket, 51 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Umer Zahoor)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haris Khan13   2350  
Pir Bilal Shah11   2340  
Bilal Shah6   0291  
Abdul Samad10   3310  
Khushdil Shah7   3190  
Salman Shinwari4   320  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive