Abbottabad Under-19s v Karachi Blues Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 13th, 14th, 15th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Karachi Blues Under-19s 3
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Mohammad Asif
RefereeAsif Aslam
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Abidc Ehtisham Sultan b Waleed Jalil66     
Jahangir Javedc Mohammad Waqas b Ehtisham Sultan0     
Waqas Alib Kamran Ghulam38     
Mohammad Waqasrun out (Kamran Ghulam)27     
Qadir Khanrun out (Mohammad Zubair)28     
Faizan Ahmedc Mohammad Waqas b Waqas Khan50     
+Wasiud Dinc Mohammad Waqas b Waqas Khan12     
*Moazzam Malikc Mohammad Waqas b Ehtisham Sultan9     
Sadiq Alic Waleed Jalil b Kamran Ghulam1     
Ubaid Umarc Mohammad Zubair b Waqas Khan4     
Shahid Nadeemnot out5     
Extras(11 b, 10 nb, 4 w)25
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-61, 3-144, 4-148, 5-209, 6-223, 7-235, 8-236, 9-257, 10-265 (68.3 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehtisham Sultan19   3512  
Waleed Jalil13   1651  
Waqas Khan11.32383  
Kamran Ghulam16   2632  
Shehriyar Zeb8   0250  
Mohammad Zubair1   0120  

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Waqasb Ubaid Umar7     
Jawad Zahidc Wasiud Din b Shahid Nadeem24     
Mohammad Tariqc Moazzam Malik b Sadiq Ali25     
Arsalan Sajidc Wasiud Din b Ubaid Umar0     
*Kamran Ghulamb Ubaid Umar0     
Aqib Jamshedc Qadir Khan b Ubaid Umar2     
Waleed Jalilc Zohaib Abid b Moazzam Malik26     
Mohammad Zubairnot out47     
Shehriyar Zebc Qadir Khan b Moazzam Malik4     
Ehtisham Sultanrun out (Jahangir Javed)10     
Waqas Khanc and b Ubaid Umar0     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)26
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-57, 3-58, 4-58, 5-64, 6-92, 7-104, 8-116, 9-164, 10-171 (48.4 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ubaid Umar12.42565  
Sadiq Ali12   2201  
Shahid Nadeem10   0431  
Mohammad Waqas5   190  
Moazzam Malik9   2292  

Karachi Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Javedc Kamran Ghulam b Ehtisham Sultan12     
Zohaib Abidc Kamran Ghulam b Waqas Khan29     
Waqas Alic Arsalan Sajid b Ehtisham Sultan8     
Mohammad Waqasc Mohammad Waqas b Mohammad Zubair16     
Qadir Khanc Kamran Ghulam b Shehriyar Zeb30     
+Wasiud Dinc Kamran Ghulam b Mohammad Zubair10     
Faizan Ahmedc Waleed Jalil b Kamran Ghulam19     
*Moazzam Malikc Jawad Zahid b Waleed Jalil5     
Sadiq Alist Mohammad Waqas b Kamran Ghulam1     
Ubaid Umarlbw b Kamran Ghulam0     
Shahid Nadeemnot out0     
Extras(3 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-24, 3-63, 4-80, 5-94, 6-114, 7-127, 8-128, 9-130, 10-137 (39.4 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehtisham Sultan9   0362  
Waleed Jalil7   1161  
Waqas Khan8   1211  
Kamran Ghulam8.41273  
Mohammad Zubair4   0232  
Shehriyar Zeb3   0141  

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Zahidnot out2     
+Mohammad Waqasnot out0     
Ehtisham Sultandid not bat      
Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
*Kamran Ghulamdid not bat      
Mohammad Tariqdid not bat      
Waleed Jalildid not bat      
Aqib Jamsheddid not bat      
Arsalan Sajiddid not bat      
Shehriyar Zebdid not bat      
Waqas Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(no wicket, 1.2 overs)3
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ubaid Umar1   020--
Shahid Nadeem0.2000--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive