Abbottabad Under-19s v Sialkot Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 6th, 7th, 8th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by an innings and 20 runs
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Sialkot Under-19s 9
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Mohammad Asif
RefereeAsif Aslam
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Ghulamb Hasan Ali1     
Jawad Zahidb Sajjad Ahmed24     
Mohammad Tariqc Usama Mir b Amad Butt52     
Abdul Wahabc Hasan Ali b Usama Mir18     
Arsalan Sajidrun out (Usama Mir)3     
Wali Amanc Zohaib Jamil b Usama Mir8     
Waleed Jalilnot out48     
*+Mohammad Waqaslbw b Hasan Ali5     
Mohammad Zubairc Adil Junaid b Hasan Ali0     
Bilal Ahmedrun out (Hasan Ali)2     
Ehtisham Sultanlbw b Usama Mir1     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 10 nb)18
Total(all out, 73.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-50, 3-106, 4-110, 5-120, 6-125, 7-160, 8-172, 9-176, 10-180 (73.4 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed17   4431- 
Hasan Ali21   9393- 
Amad Butt14   2381- 
Usama Mir18.42473- 
Nauman Anwar3   050- 

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nauman Anwarc Mohammad Waqas b Ehtisham Sultan31     
Usman Malikc Mohammad Waqas b Ehtisham Sultan1     
+Adil Junaidc Mohammad Waqas b Bilal Ahmed0     
Imtinan-ul-Haqlbw b Kamran Ghulam26     
Waqas Alic Wali Aman b Kamran Ghulam147     
Usman Khalidlbw b Waleed Jalil0     
Zohaib Jamilb Ehtisham Sultan13     
Usama Mirc Mohammad Waqas b Mohammad Zubair68     
Hasan Alic Jawad Zahid b Kamran Ghulam4     
Amad Buttrun out (Mohammad Tariq)0     
Sajjad Ahmednot out27     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-17, 3-44, 4-88, 5-91, 6-121, 7-264, 8-270, 9-271, 10-338 (78.2 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Ahmed16   2801  
Ehtisham Sultan18   2803  
Kamran Ghulam22.23753  
Waleed Jalil12   1471  
Mohammad Zubair9   1341  
Arsalan Sajid1   0140  

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Ghulamc and b Sajjad Ahmed33     
Jawad Zahidc Hasan Ali b Sajjad Ahmed14     
Abdul Wahabc Hasan Ali b Amad Butt4     
Mohammad Tariqc Adil Junaid b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Arsalan Sajidlbw b Amad Butt13     
Wali Amanc Zohaib Jamil b Amad Butt10     
Waleed Jalilc Adil Junaid b Hasan Ali36     
*+Mohammad Waqasb Usama Mir4     
Mohammad Zubairc Nauman Anwar b Usama Mir0     
Bilal Ahmednot out9     
Ehtisham Sultanlbw b Hasan Ali0     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 49 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-53, 3-57, 4-63, 5-80, 6-95, 7-108, 8-116, 9-138, 10-138 (49 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed15   4293  
Hasan Ali10   6182  
Amad Butt15   1543  
Usama Mir9   2242  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive