Rawalpindi Under-19s v Islamabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 6th, 7th, 8th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by an innings and 20 runs
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 9; Islamabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Waleed Yaqub
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Islamabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Umairlbw b Mir Waiz50      
Umar Abidc Hasan Raza b Hafeez-ur-Rehman0      
Saud Islamc Ahsan Ali b Mir Waiz48      
+Atif Shujac Hasan Raza b Touseeq Shah13      
Laiq Khanc and b Mir Waiz18      
Farmanullah Khanb Aqib Shah29      
*Adeel Irshadlbw b Mir Waiz0      
Mohammad Atifc Ahsan Ali b Hafeez-ur-Rehman6      
Azeem Baric Shabih-ul-Hassan b Mir Waiz23      
Rizwan Anwarnot out11      
Ismail Khannot out16      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 12 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-85, 3-110, 4-138, 5-152, 6-152, 7-165, 8-188, 9-208
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan13   3390 -
Hafeez-ur-Rehman18   7402 -
Touseeq Shah20   5511 -
Aqib Shah7   1241 -
Mir Waiz21   2555 -
Sheraz Latif4   0170 -

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifc Adeel Irshad b Mohammad Atif55      
Shabih-ul-Hassanb Rizwan Anwar18      
Hasan Razac Mohammad Umair b Adeel Irshad93      
*Yousuf Iqbalc and b Mohammad Umair63      
Ahsan Alic Azeem Bari b Rizwan Anwar9      
Mir Waizc Atif Shuja b Rizwan Anwar0      
Aqib Shahc Atif Shuja b Ismail Khan10      
+Talha Qureshic Azeem Bari b Mohammad Umair24      
Abid Hasanc and b Mohammad Atif1      
Hafeez-ur-Rehmanc Laiq Khan b Mohammad Umair9      
Touseeq Shahnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 73.5 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-98, 3-210, 4-237, 5-241, 6-257, 7-267, 8-276, 9-297, 10-298 (73.5 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Irshad12   1651  
Ismail Khan16   3631  
Rizwan Anwar11   1493  
Azeem Bari10   2400  
Mohammad Atif10   2372  
Mohammad Umair11.52293  
Farmanullah Khan3   0110  

Islamabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Umairc Ahsan Ali b Touseeq Shah0      
Umar Abidlbw b Hafeez-ur-Rehman1      
Azeem Baric Hasan Raza b Touseeq Shah1      
Saud Islamlbw b Touseeq Shah8      
Laiq Khanb Hafeez-ur-Rehman2      
+Atif Shujac Sheraz Latif b Touseeq Shah5      
Farmanullah Khanb Hafeez-ur-Rehman0      
*Adeel Irshadc Talha Qureshi b Abid Hasan20      
Mohammad Atifc Sheraz Latif b Abid Hasan2      
Ismail Khanc Hasan Raza b Touseeq Shah0      
Rizwan Anwarnot out6      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-3, 4-13, 5-13, 6-13, 7-25, 8-28, 9-41, 10-47 (22.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan2.1092 -
Hafeez-ur-Rehman8   2173 -
Touseeq Shah11   5195 -
Mir Waiz1   010 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive