Peshawar Under-19s v Karachi Blues Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 6th, 7th, 8th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 9; Karachi Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Saifullah
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Abidb Haris Khan33     
Jahangir Javedlbw b Pir Bilal Shah11     
Ammar Yasirb Abdul Samad13     
Waqas Alic Salman Shinwari b Pir Bilal Shah8     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Pir Bilal Shah12     
Faizan Ahmedb Bilal Shah0     
Qadir Khanb Bilal Shah0     
+Wasiud Dinb Bilal Shah0     
*Moazzam Malikb Pir Bilal Shah1     
Shahid Nadeemb Bilal Shah0     
Ubaid Umarnot out5     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)27
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-74, 3-78, 4-95, 5-96, 6-96, 7-104, 8-104, 9-104, 10-110 (32.3 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah9   1264  
Pir Bilal Shah9.33254  
Haris Khan8   2291  
Abdul Samad6   1171  

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khushdil Shahb Mohammad Waqas29     
Salman Shinwaric and b Shahid Nadeem5     
Mohammad Qayoomlbw b Mohammad Waqas28     
Shahzaibc Zohaib Abid b Shahid Nadeem41     
Waheedullahb Mohammad Waqas4     
Mohammad Imranc Moazzam Malik b Ammar Yasir6     
+Mohammad Hanifb Ammar Yasir22     
Pir Bilal Shahrun out (Faizan Ahmed)8     
Abdul Samadnot out14     
Haris Khanrun out (Wasiud Din)4     
Bilal Shahlbw b Faizan Ahmed9     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 16 nb, 2 w)28
Total(all out, 61.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-75, 3-80, 4-84, 5-109, 6-163, 7-163, 8-172, 9-184, 10-198 (61.5 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Nadeem20   6562  
Ubaid Umar13   2290  
Ammar Yasir8   0362  
Moazzam Malik10   1310  
Mohammad Waqas7   0283  
Faizan Ahmed3.5081  

Karachi Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Abidc Mohammad Hanif b Pir Bilal Shah23     
Jahangir Javedc Mohammad Hanif b Pir Bilal Shah19     
Ammar Yasirc Mohammad Hanif b Haris Khan0     
Qadir Khanlbw b Bilal Shah19     
Waqas Alib Bilal Shah7     
Faizan Ahmedb Bilal Shah34     
Mohammad Waqasnot out77     
+Wasiud Dinc Waheedullah b Abdul Samad0     
*Moazzam Malikc Khushdil Shah b Abdul Samad4     
Shahid Nadeemlbw b Abdul Samad4     
Ubaid Umarb Abdul Samad1     
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)23
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-44, 3-44, 4-76, 5-77, 6-149, 7-162, 8-172, 9-176, 10-211 (58.1 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah16   3663  
Pir Bilal Shah10   1402  
Haris Khan12   0341  
Abdul Samad16.14454  
Mohammad Imran2   180  
Khushdil Shah2   110  

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khushdil Shahb Mohammad Waqas29     
Salman Shinwarinot out73     
Mohammad Qayoomlbw b Mohammad Waqas0     
Shahzaibnot out18     
Haris Khandid not bat      
Abdul Samaddid not bat      
+Mohammad Hanifdid not bat      
Pir Bilal Shahdid not bat      
Waheedullahdid not bat      
Bilal Shahdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 25.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-86
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Nadeem7   2240 -
Ubaid Umar6   1160 -
Moazzam Malik3   0290 -
Mohammad Waqas6.11322 -
Faizan Ahmed3   0200 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive