Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s v Port Qasim Authority Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority Under-19s won by 1 wicket
PointsPakistan International Airlines Under-19s 0; Port Qasim Authority Under-19s 6
UmpiresMasood Khan, Sohail Zaman
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imam-ul-Haqc Saifullah Khan b Irshad Khan13     
Ammad Alamc Haris Ali b Khurram Shahzad25     
Shayan Jahangirc Haris Ali b Irshad Khan0     
Nauman Buttc Saifullah Khan b Irshad Khan40     
Amit Ravic Haris Ali b Khurram Shahzad69     
Waqas Ahmedc Kaleemullah Khan b Khurram Shahzad16     
+Anjum Navedc Saifullah Khan b Ghulam Mudassar7     
Salman Saeedc Saifullah Khan b Khurram Shahzad4     
Ghulam Mohammadc Saifullah Khan b Khurram Shahzad0     
Ali Razanot out1     
Hazrat Shahb Irshad Khan0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-42, 3-42, 4-141, 5-169, 6-184, 7-189, 8-189, 9-190, 10-190 (46.1 ov)
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shahzad20   6655  
Ghulam Mudassar10   1451  
Irshad Khan13.13554  
Abdul Samad3   0220  

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirb Ali Raza10     
Hamza Ghanchic Anjum Naved b Ali Raza9     
Haris Alib Ali Raza16     
Umair Ahmedc Anjum Naved b Hazrat Shah57     
Kaleemullah Khanc Shayan Jahangir b Ali Raza5     
Rao Waqarc Anjum Naved b Salman Saeed23     
*+Saifullah Khanb Salman Saeed13     
Khurram Shahzadc Anjum Naved b Hazrat Shah3     
Abdul Samadb Salman Saeed0     
Irshad Khanlbw b Ali Raza10     
Ghulam Mudassarnot out1     
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-20, 3-66, 4-80, 5-131, 6-151, 7-158, 8-158, 9-166, 10-173 (41.3 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed18   3623  
Ali Raza14.33545  
Hazrat Shah8   1322  
Ghulam Mohammad1   080  

Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imam-ul-Haqlbw b Hamza Ghanchi67     
Ammad Alamc and b Irshad Khan7     
Shayan Jahangirc Saifullah Khan b Hamza Ghanchi71     
Nauman Buttb Irshad Khan60     
Amit Ravic Saifullah Khan b Abdul Samad13     
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Abdul Samad0     
+Anjum Navedc Haris Ali b Abdul Samad15     
Salman Saeedb Irshad Khan7     
Ali Razanot out9     
Ghulam Mohammadb Hamza Ghanchi2     
Hazrat Shahdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(9 wickets, declared, 60.2 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-126, 3-171, 4-188, 5-188, 6-231, 7-240, 8-259, 9-263 (60.2 ov)
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shahzad8   0380- 
Ghulam Mudassar4   0220- 
Irshad Khan12   0623- 
Abdul Samad21   1743- 
Hamza Ghanchi15.20573- 

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirlbw b Ali Raza3     
Hamza Ghanchib Ali Raza42     
Haris Alic Amit Ravi b Salman Saeed117     
Umair Ahmedrun out (Imam-ul-Haq)30     
Kaleemullah Khanc Anjum Naved b Hazrat Shah0     
Rao Waqarc Anjum Naved b Salman Saeed13     
*+Saifullah Khanc Ali Raza b Hazrat Shah9     
Khurram Shahzadc Ammad Alam b Ghulam Mohammad26     
Abdul Samadc Anjum Naved b Salman Saeed2     
Irshad Khannot out13     
Ghulam Mudassarnot out6     
Extras(11 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)21
Total(9 wickets, 60 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-92, 3-92, 4-113, 5-225, 6-225, 7-244, 8-260, 9-267
Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed19   11023  
Ali Raza16   2602  
Hazrat Shah12   2592  
Ghulam Mohammad8   0261  
Amit Ravi4   0160  
Imam-ul-Haq1   080  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive