Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s v National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s won by 93 runs
PointsKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s 9; National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s 0
UmpiresMir Dad, Mohammad Arif
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aftab Rafiqc Mohammad Jawad b Tabraiz Diyar1      
Mohammad Zeeshanc Daniyal Mansoor b Mohammad Asghar45      
Mohsin Abbassic Taimur Khan b Imran Dad7      
Mohammad Imranc Zia-ul-Haq b Mohammad Asghar55      
*Nisar Afridic Mohammad Jawad b Mohammad Asghar19      
Zaheer Abbaslbw b Zia-ul-Haq4      
Sheraz Safilbw b Zia-ul-Haq53      
Danish Mushtaqb Zia-ul-Haq5      
Usman Shinwarib Zia-ul-Haq36      
Naqi Razanot out0      
Faizan Alamb Zia-ul-Haq0      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 78.3 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-30, 3-116, 4-129, 5-138, 6-140, 7-147, 8-233, 9-238, 10-238 (78.3 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tabraiz Diyar19   9461  
Imran Dad13   3451  
Mohammad Jawad3   0180  
Mohammad Asghar20   4493  
Fahad Ahmed4   0150  

National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Azizc Sheraz Safi b Faizan Alam22      
Adnan Danishlbw b Usman Shinwari33      
Hamza Nazarlbw b Faizan Alam0      
Mohammad Jawadc and b Mohsin Abbassi10      
Daniyal Mansoorb Faizan Alam1      
+Taimur Khanc Aftab Rafiq b Faizan Alam0      
Fahad Ahmedc Faizan Alam b Nisar Afridi28      
Tabraiz Diyarb Faizan Alam10      
*Zia-ul-Haqb Nisar Afridi24      
Imran Dadb Nisar Afridi0      
Mohammad Asgharnot out0      
Extras(2 lb, 15 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 40 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-41, 3-70, 4-76, 5-77, 6-78, 7-93, 8-135, 9-141, 10-146 (40 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari13   0831  
Faizan Alam15   2365  
Mohammad Imran2   140  
Mohsin Abbassi1   051  
Naqi Raza5   290  
Nisar Afridi4   173  

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aftab Rafiqlbw b Zia-ul-Haq0      
Mohammad Zeeshanlbw b Mohammad Asghar26      
Mohsin Abbassic Taimur Khan b Imran Dad43      
Mohammad Imranc Fahad Ahmed b Imran Dad70      
*Nisar Afridic Taimur Khan b Imran Dad12      
Zaheer Abbasc Daniyal Mansoor b Mohammad Asghar38      
Sheraz Safib Mohammad Asghar0      
Usman Shinwaric Taimur Khan b Imran Dad1      
Danish Mushtaqc Daniyal Mansoor b Mohammad Asghar7      
Faizan Alamc Mohammad Jawad b Imran Dad11      
Naqi Razanot out1      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-53, 3-108, 4-123, 5-191, 6-195, 7-196, 8-197, 9-213, 10-217 (50 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zia-ul-Haq8   3161  
Tabraiz Diyar3   0220  
Imran Dad19   21035  
Mohammad Asghar18   5534  
Fahad Ahmed2   0190  

National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Azizc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari5      
Adnan Danishc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari8      
+Taimur Khanc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari17      
Hamza Nazarc Mohammad Imran b Faizan Alam8      
Daniyal Mansoorc Mohammad Zeeshan b Naqi Raza37      
Mohammad Jawadlbw b Faizan Alam100      
Fahad Ahmedc Mohammad Imran b Nisar Afridi0      
*Zia-ul-Haqb Naqi Raza8      
Tabraiz Diyarc Faizan Alam b Naqi Raza0      
Mohammad Asgharnot out1      
Imran Dadb Naqi Raza2      
Extras(8 b, 12 lb, 10 nb)30
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-23, 3-32, 4-59, 5-131, 6-136, 7-147, 8-147, 9-213, 10-216 (47.2 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari17   1573- 
Faizan Alam11   4302- 
Mohammad Imran3   0220- 
Naqi Raza8.21464- 
Nisar Afridi8   1411- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive