Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s v Port Qasim Authority Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueBhutto Ground, Islamabad on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s 0; Port Qasim Authority Under-19s 3
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Naushad Khan
RefereeNaved Nazir
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirc Aftab Rafiq b Ameer Hamza10     
Hasan Azadlbw b Usman Shinwari4     
Haris Alic Waqas Sharif b Mohammad Imran31     
Hamza Ghanchib Usman Shinwari0     
Umair Ahmedc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari3     
Kaleemullah Khannot out151     
*+Saifullah Khanlbw b Ameer Hamza47     
Khurram Shahzadb Usman Shinwari72     
Abdul Samadc Mohammad Imran b Nisar Afridi8     
Irshad Khanb Usman Shinwari0     
Ghulam Mudassarnot out5     
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-21, 3-21, 4-31, 5-67, 6-159, 7-305, 8-346, 9-350
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari24   4945  
Ameer Hamza16   1492  
Mohammad Imran9   2391  
Waqas Sharif8   0520  
Naqi Raza11   2460  
Nisar Afridi14   1591  
Sheraz Safi1   040  

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aftab Rafiqb Abdul Samad28     
Danish Mushtaqc Haris Ali b Khurram Shahzad5     
Mohsin Abbassic Haris Ali b Khurram Shahzad15     
Mohammad Imranb Irshad Khan12     
*Nisar Afridib Abdul Samad75     
Sheraz Safib Abdul Samad44     
Salman Yousufc Saifullah Khan b Irshad Khan6     
Waqas Sharifc Ahmer Bin Nasir b Irshad Khan7     
Usman Shinwarib Irshad Khan19     
Naqi Razanot out3     
Ameer Hamzab Irshad Khan0     
Extras(17 b, 10 nb, 4 w)31
Total(all out, 76.4 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-51, 3-71, 4-89, 5-197, 6-203, 7-218, 8-218, 9-244, 10-245 (76.4 ov)
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shahzad23   8742  
Ghulam Mudassar17   3550  
Irshad Khan19.45475  
Abdul Samad17   4523  

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirc Danish Mushtaq b Waqas Sharif38     
Hasan Azadc Mohammad Imran b Salman Yousuf17     
Hamza Ghanchic Nisar Afridi b Naqi Raza34     
Haris Alilbw b Waqas Sharif8     
*+Saifullah Khanb Naqi Raza42     
Umair Ahmednot out5     
Ghulam Mudassardid not bat      
Kaleemullah Khandid not bat      
Abdul Samaddid not bat      
Khurram Shahzaddid not bat      
Irshad Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(5 wickets, 37.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-58, 3-84, 4-128, 5-149 (37.1 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari7   0430- 
Ameer Hamza4   0280- 
Naqi Raza11.11192- 
Waqas Sharif10   3302- 
Salman Yousuf3   0161- 
Nisar Afridi2   090- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive