State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsState Bank of Pakistan Under-19s 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s 3
UmpiresNasar Khan, Sohail Zaman
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Nadeemc Matiullah b Awais Munir11     
Mohammad Afzalc Zafar Gohar b Irfanullah19     
*Shahan Akramc Luqman Butt b Hussain Talat23     
+Junaid Alic Irfan Elahi b Awais Munir4     
Khalid Kailc Matiullah b Zafar Gohar55     
Ghazanfar Abbasrun out (Arsalan Khadim)15     
Waqar Alilbw b Zafar Gohar0     
Naved Saeedc Matiullah b Hussain Talat0     
Ahmed Razalbw b Zafar Gohar6     
Faraz Ahmednot out7     
Mudassar Iqbalc Arsalan Khadim b Zafar Gohar1     
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)26
Total(all out, 60.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-46, 3-54, 4-102, 5-152, 6-152, 7-153, 8-153, 9-163, 10-167 (60.3 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah17   7291  
Awais Munir16   5522  
Irfan Elahi10   2330  
Zafar Gohar9.35154  
Hussain Talat8   2212  

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Matiullahc Junaid Ali b Naved Saeed16     
Daniyal Ranac Mohsin Nadeem b Ahmed Raza63     
Sami-ur-Rehmanrun out (Naved Saeed)12     
Hussain Talatlbw b Khalid Kail1     
Arsalan Khadimlbw b Khalid Kail0     
Luqman Buttb Faraz Ahmed4     
*Zafar Goharc Ahmed Raza b Naved Saeed39     
Ibrar Hussainc Junaid Ali b Naved Saeed3     
Irfan Elahic Mohammad Afzal b Faraz Ahmed19     
Awais Munirst Junaid Ali b Naved Saeed2     
Irfanullahnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 68 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-70, 3-85, 4-89, 5-97, 6-127, 7-143, 8-159, 9-175, 10-175 (68 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Raza13   3341  
Mudassar Iqbal5   290  
Naved Saeed20   5634  
Faraz Ahmed13   4382  
Khalid Kail13   7132  
Ghazanfar Abbas3   250  
Shahan Akram1   040  

State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Nadeemlbw b Awais Munir5     
Mohammad Afzalc Matiullah b Irfanullah15     
*Shahan Akramc Daniyal Rana b Hussain Talat10     
Khalid Kailb Awais Munir52     
Ghazanfar Abbasc Luqman Butt b Irfanullah21     
+Junaid Alic Matiullah b Luqman Butt75     
Waqar Alic Irfanullah b Zafar Gohar7     
Ahmed Razast Matiullah b Zafar Gohar2     
Naved Saeednot out5     
Mudassar Iqbaldid not bat      
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)33
Total(8 wickets, declared, 69.2 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-22, 3-40, 4-67, 5-181, 6-196, 7-218, 8-225 (69.2 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah14   3302  
Awais Munir14   5412  
Irfan Elahi11   1480  
Hussain Talat11   2261  
Zafar Gohar16.22542  
Luqman Butt3   091  

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arsalan Khadimlbw b Naved Saeed0     
Luqman Buttc Faraz Ahmed b Mudassar Iqbal25     
Daniyal Ranac Khalid Kail b Naved Saeed8     
Sami-ur-Rehmannot out28     
Hussain Talatlbw b Khalid Kail5     
Ibrar Hussainnot out9     
Irfan Elahidid not bat      
+Matiullahdid not bat      
Awais Munirdid not bat      
Irfanullahdid not bat      
*Zafar Gohardid not bat      
Extras(12 b)12
Total(4 wickets, 29 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-14, 3-45, 4-58
State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Saeed7   2232--
Mudassar Iqbal6   2201--
Ahmed Raza3   070--
Khalid Kail4   251--
Shahan Akram4   180--
Faraz Ahmed2   140--
Waqar Ali3   180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive