Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s v Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 13th, 14th, 15th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan International Airlines Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s 0; Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s 6
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Mohammad Arif
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aftab Rafiqc Subhan Khan b Ali Raza0     
Salman Yousuflbw b Ghulam Mohammad8     
Danish Mushtaqlbw b Ali Raza8     
Sheraz Safilbw b Ali Raza0     
Haroon Shabbirb Salman Saeed1     
*Nisar Afridib Ali Raza10     
Mohammad Imranc Amit Ravi b Ghulam Mohammad19     
Mohsin Abbassic and b Deenar Azeem6     
Usman Shinwarib Ali Raza10     
Waqas Shariflbw b Ghulam Mohammad27     
Majid Alinot out4     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-10, 3-10, 4-11, 5-24, 6-44, 7-53, 8-67, 9-67, 10-100 (30.5 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza12   4445- 
Salman Saeed8   4131- 
Deenar Azeem7   1221- 
Ghulam Mohammad3.50153- 

Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imam-ul-Haqc Aftab Rafiq b Majid Ali0     
Shayan Jahangirc Mohsin Abbassi b Usman Shinwari6     
Amit Ravic Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari18     
Ammad Alamc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari3     
Subhan Khanrun out (Aftab Rafiq)3     
Nauman Buttc Mohsin Abbassi b Mohammad Imran6     
+Anjum Navedc Waqas Sharif b Mohammad Imran8     
Deenar Azeemnot out10     
Salman Saeedb Waqas Sharif15     
Ghulam Mohammadlbw b Usman Shinwari3     
Ali Razac Usman Shinwari b Nisar Afridi4     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-7, 3-22, 4-34, 5-36, 6-56, 7-59, 8-79, 9-82, 10-91 (29.2 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari14   3364  
Majid Ali4   0221  
Mohammad Imran7   0182  
Haroon Shabbir1   020  
Waqas Sharif3   091  
Nisar Afridi0.2001  

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aftab Rafiqc Anjum Naved b Salman Saeed30     
Salman Yousuflbw b Ali Raza2     
Danish Mushtaqc Subhan Khan b Ali Raza3     
Sheraz Safilbw b Ghulam Mohammad13     
*Nisar Afridilbw b Amit Ravi17     
Mohammad Imranc Shayan Jahangir b Ali Raza25     
Mohsin Abbassic Ghulam Mohammad b Salman Saeed15     
Waqas Sharifc Ghulam Mohammad b Salman Saeed0     
Usman Shinwarinot out1     
Haroon Shabbirb Ali Raza0     
Majid Alic Shayan Jahangir b Salman Saeed0     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-34, 3-38, 4-71, 5-77, 6-112, 7-112, 8-114, 9-114, 10-121 (38.5 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza10   1234- 
Salman Saeed9.53254- 
Deenar Azeem2   080- 
Ghulam Mohammad7   1191- 
Amit Ravi8   1281- 
Shayan Jahangir1   030- 
Imam-ul-Haq1   020- 

Pakistan International Airlines Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imam-ul-Haqlbw b Usman Shinwari5     
Ammad Alamnot out59     
Shayan Jahangirc Haroon Shabbir b Nisar Afridi42     
Nauman Buttb Nisar Afridi0     
Subhan Khanc and b Nisar Afridi14     
Amit Ravinot out0     
Deenar Azeemdid not bat      
Salman Saeeddid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Ghulam Mohammaddid not bat      
+Anjum Naveddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(4 wickets, 36.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-88, 3-94, 4-117
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari10   0381- 
Majid Ali5   1120- 
Mohammad Imran4   0100- 
Waqas Sharif6   0200- 
Haroon Shabbir2   0170- 
Nisar Afridi9   1273- 
Sheraz Safi0.1000- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive