National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s v Port Qasim Authority Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 6th, 7th, 8th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan Under-19s 0; Port Qasim Authority Under-19s 6
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Sohail Zaman
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Azizlbw b Ghulam Mudassar11     
Adnan Danishlbw b Ghulam Mudassar24     
Mohammad Jawadc Haris Ali b Irshad Khan20     
Hamza Nazarc Hamza Ghanchi b Arsalan Hussain51     
Daniyal Mansoorb Irshad Khan10     
+Taimur Khannot out96     
Hamesh Kumarc Arsalan Hussain b Ghulam Mudassar23     
*Zia-ul-Haqc Saifullah Khan b Ghulam Mudassar4     
Imran Dadlbw b Zainullah21     
Mohammad Asgharlbw b Zainullah0     
Asif Lakholbw b Zainullah0     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 71.5 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-63, 3-64, 4-92, 5-152, 6-199, 7-211, 8-279, 9-279, 10-279 (71.5 ov)
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shahzad17   3810  
Ghulam Mudassar16   3544  
Irshad Khan10   2372  
Haris Ali5   2120  
Arsalan Hussain9   1391  
Hamza Ghanchi2   070  

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Alilbw b Imran Dad48     
Hamza Ghanchic Danish Aziz b Zia-ul-Haq7     
Zainullahc Mohammad Jawad b Zia-ul-Haq5     
Hasan Azadb Mohammad Asghar13     
Ahmer Bin Nasirc Adnan Danish b Imran Dad5     
Kaleemullah Khanc Taimur Khan b Asif Lakho22     
*+Saifullah Khanc and b Imran Dad51     
Khurram Shahzadb Imran Dad22     
Arsalan Hussainc Taimur Khan b Imran Dad0     
Irshad Khannot out2     
Ghulam Mudassarb Imran Dad0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 7 w)23
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-30, 3-78, 4-86, 5-92, 6-164, 7-187, 8-187, 9-198, 10-198 (51.5 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zia-ul-Haq19   6522  
Asif Lakho14   2641  
Imran Dad11.51446  
Mohammad Asghar7   2311  

National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Azizc Saifullah Khan b Ghulam Mudassar19     
Hamesh Kumarc Saifullah Khan b Ghulam Mudassar3     
Hamza Nazarc Haris Ali b Irshad Khan1     
Daniyal Mansoorlbw b Ghulam Mudassar5     
+Taimur Khannot out57     
Mohammad Jawadc Ahmer Bin Nasir b Khurram Shahzad17     
Adnan Danishc Hasan Azad b Khurram Shahzad1     
Imran Dadc Haris Ali b Khurram Shahzad0     
*Zia-ul-Haqc Arsalan Hussain b Ghulam Mudassar20     
Mohammad Asgharlbw b Zainullah1     
Asif Lakhob Zainullah0     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 40 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-25, 3-32, 4-45, 5-69, 6-71, 7-71, 8-111, 9-131, 10-133 (40 ov)
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Shahzad14   1513  
Ghulam Mudassar14   0494  
Irshad Khan6   1241  
Zainullah5   062  
Arsalan Hussain1   010  

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirc Taimur Khan b Imran Dad31     
Hasan Azadlbw b Imran Dad27     
Haris Alinot out78     
Hamza Ghanchic Mohammad Jawad b Zia-ul-Haq13     
*+Saifullah Khanretired hurt10     
Kaleemullah Khannot out32     
Arsalan Hussaindid not bat      
Khurram Shahzaddid not bat      
Irshad Khandid not bat      
Zainullahdid not bat      
Ghulam Mudassardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 49.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-80, 3-102
National Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zia-ul-Haq13   2491  
Asif Lakho8   1340  
Imran Dad11   0412  
Mohammad Asghar13   0530  
Mohammad Jawad2   0100  
Hamza Nazar2.10210  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive