Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 6th, 7th, 8th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s 9
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Nasar Khan
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zaheer Abbasc Matiullah b Awais Munir0     
Salman Yousufrun out (Luqman Butt)18     
Mohsin Abbassic Ibrar Hussain b Awais Munir0     
*Nisar Afridic Zawan Hikmat b Awais Munir60     
Sheraz Safinot out54     
Mohammad Imranb Irfanullah100     
Usman Khanst Matiullah b Zafar Gohar5     
Ibrahimnot out6     
Danish Mushtaqdid not bat      
+Aftab Rafiqdid not bat      
Waqas Sharifdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-80, 4-81, 5-233, 6-242
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah20   3751- 
Awais Munir13   3303- 
Hussain Talat7   180- 
Zafar Gohar28   10741- 
Shafqatullah10   3330- 
Zawan Hikmat2   080- 
Ibrar Hussain3   0170- 

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami-ur-Rehmanb Waqas Sharif50     
Daniyal Ranac Aftab Rafiq b Mohammad Imran2     
Hussain Talatc and b Usman Khan0     
Shafqatullahb Waqas Sharif46     
Luqman Buttlbw b Nisar Afridi48     
*Zafar Goharc and b Waqas Sharif49     
Ibrar Hussainb Usman Khan34     
Zawan Hikmatlbw b Waqas Sharif0     
+Matiullahc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Khan6     
Irfanullahrun out (Usman Khan)2     
Awais Munirnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-20, 3-89, 4-106, 5-211, 6-215, 7-215, 8-240, 9-243, 10-258 (80.4 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Khan21.44773  
Mohammad Imran10   1461  
Ibrahim5   0200  
Waqas Sharif24   7614  
Mohsin Abbassi8   3190  
Nisar Afridi9   2151  
Zaheer Abbas3   0120  

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zaheer Abbasb Awais Munir1     
Salman Yousufc Matiullah b Irfanullah0     
Danish Mushtaqlbw b Irfanullah2     
Sheraz Safic Matiullah b Irfanullah7     
*Nisar Afridilbw b Hussain Talat9     
+Aftab Rafiqb Irfanullah20     
Mohammad Imranc Zafar Gohar b Hussain Talat2     
Mohsin Abbassic Sami-ur-Rehman b Zafar Gohar0     
Usman Khanlbw b Zafar Gohar2     
Ibrahimnot out2     
Waqas Sharifc Irfanullah b Zafar Gohar1     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w, 5 pen)16
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-12, 4-13, 5-30, 6-36, 7-40, 8-57, 9-61, 10-62 (33.2 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah9   2184  
Awais Munir7   3131  
Hussain Talat9   2152  
Zafar Gohar8.2543  

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami-ur-Rehmanlbw b Usman Khan0     
Daniyal Rananot out26     
Hussain Talatnot out26     
Shafqatullahdid not bat      
Awais Munirdid not bat      
Ibrar Hussaindid not bat      
Luqman Buttdid not bat      
Zawan Hikmatdid not bat      
*Zafar Gohardid not bat      
Irfanullahdid not bat      
+Matiullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(1 wicket, 13.4 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sami-ur-Rehman)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Khan4   1181- 
Mohammad Imran2   060- 
Ibrahim2   030- 
Waqas Sharif3   1110- 
Nisar Afridi2.40150- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive