Bahawalpur Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueHaider Stadium, Bahawalnagar on 21st, 22nd, 23rd November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsBahawalpur Under-19s 6; Hyderabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Sohail Jaffar
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Farooqc Aqib Javed b Nauman Akram1     
Mohammad Raheelb Tauqeer Riasat15     
Waleed Ilyasb Nauman Akram1     
Mohammad Khalidc Usman Ali b Tauqeer Riasat7     
Abdul Samic Malik Zeeshan Akram b Waqas Gujjar16     
Javed Khanlbw b Nauman Akram22     
+Raheel Meob Nauman Akram0     
Iqrar Alilbw b Waqas Gujjar46     
Moiz-ul-Haqb Nauman Akram0     
*Mohammad Usamac and b Mohammad Yameen7     
Mohammad Saleemnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 45 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-15, 3-23, 4-36, 5-61, 6-61, 7-71, 8-74, 9-108, 10-125 (45 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram17   5455 -
Tauqeer Riasat10   5302 -
Waqas Gujjar12   3292 -
Muzammil Tehseen3   090 -
Mohammad Yameen2   031 -
Aqib Javed1   010 -

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqib Javedc Raheel Meo b Mohammad Saleem20     
Malik Zeeshan Akramc Raheel Meo b Mohammad Saleem33     
Rafay Ahmedc Mohammad Raheel b Moiz-ul-Haq3     
*+Usman Alic Waleed Ilyas b Mohammad Saleem12     
Ali Ahmedlbw b Iqrar Ali8     
Babar Sadiqb Mohammad Saleem0     
Tauqeer Riasatb Moiz-ul-Haq2     
Mohammad Yameenb Iqrar Ali21     
Nauman Akramc Raheel Meo b Moiz-ul-Haq9     
Waqas Gujjarb Iqrar Ali0     
Muzammil Tehseennot out0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb)9
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-58, 3-64, 4-72, 5-72, 6-75, 7-104, 8-115, 9-117, 10-117 (63.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Usama13   5250--
Mohammad Saleem17   5244--
Iqrar Ali11   3193--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Raheelc Mohammad Yameen b Nauman Akram5     
Umar Farooqc Aqib Javed b Ali Ahmed10     
Waleed Ilyaslbw b Muzammil Tehseen18     
Mohammad Khalidb Waqas Gujjar27     
Abdul Samib Muzammil Tehseen37     
Javed Khanst Usman Ali b Waqas Gujjar6     
+Raheel Meolbw b Ali Ahmed3     
Iqrar Alilbw b Waqas Gujjar23     
Moiz-ul-Haqc Muzammil Tehseen b Waqas Gujjar5     
*Mohammad Usamac Nauman Akram b Waqas Gujjar0     
Mohammad Saleemnot out4     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-20, 3-42, 4-73, 5-92, 6-99, 7-130, 8-137, 9-137, 10-147 (55.4 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram6   291  
Tauqeer Riasat3   160  
Waqas Gujjar18.42605  
Muzammil Tehseen12   4392  
Mohammad Yameen2   160  
Aqib Javed1   010  
Ali Ahmed13   5232  

Bahawalpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yameenst Raheel Meo b Moiz-ul-Haq12     
Malik Zeeshan Akramnot out71     
Rafay Ahmednot out61     
Tauqeer Riasatdid not bat      
*+Usman Alidid not bat      
Babar Sadiqdid not bat      
Nauman Akramdid not bat      
Aqib Javeddid not bat      
Muzammil Tehseendid not bat      
Ali Ahmeddid not bat      
Waqas Gujjardid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 33.5 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Mohammad Yameen)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Usama8.50340  
Mohammad Saleem4   1240  
Iqrar Ali7   0300  
Moiz-ul-Haq13   1511  
Abdul Sami1   0110  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive