Faisalabad Under-19s v Bahawalpur Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueBohranwala Ground, Faisalabad on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBahawalpur Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s 0; Bahawalpur Under-19s 9
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Saifullah Sr
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samar Gulzarc Usman Ali b Tauqeer Riasat1     
Zain Bashirlbw b Nauman Akram0     
Muntazir Mehdilbw b Nauman Akram13     
Humayun Zaheerb Tauqeer Riasat3     
Saadullah Zafarc Usman Ali b Tauqeer Riasat0     
*Fahim Ashrafc Muzammil Tehseen b Nauman Akram79     
Mohammad Atifb Nauman Akram0     
+Kashif Javedb Muzammil Tehseen17     
Shahabul Khannot out17     
Kamran Talibb Tauqeer Riasat0     
Adil Saeedlbw b Waqas Gujjar7     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-6, 4-13, 5-36, 6-36, 7-76, 8-134, 9-135, 10-154 (43.1 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram13   5414 -
Tauqeer Riasat14   0494 -
Muzammil Tehseen9   1291 -
Ali Ahmed5   0220 -
Waqas Gujjar2.1031 -

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Sardarc and b Saadullah Zafar32     
Malik Zeeshan Akramc Mohammad Atif b Saadullah Zafar27     
Rafay Ahmedc Kamran Talib b Saadullah Zafar9     
Ali Ahmedc Saadullah Zafar b Kamran Talib17     
Aqib Javedc Kashif Javed b Saadullah Zafar10     
Waqas Gujjarc Mohammad Atif b Saadullah Zafar0     
Mohammad Ibrarb Fahim Ashraf28     
Muzammil Tehseenb Fahim Ashraf0     
*+Usman Alinot out8     
Tauqeer Riasatc Muntazir Mehdi b Saadullah Zafar6     
Nauman Akramc Muntazir Mehdi b Saadullah Zafar7     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-76, 3-77, 4-103, 5-103, 6-132, 7-132, 8-140, 9-148, 10-159 (44.1 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahim Ashraf13   3442 -
Adil Saeed4   0150 -
Shahabul Khan6   1210 -
Saadullah Zafar13.15417 -
Mohammad Atif3   180 -
Kamran Talib5   1171 -

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Bashirrun out (Usman Ali)16     
Samar Gulzarc Usman Ali b Waqas Gujjar64     
Muntazir Mehdilbw b Muzammil Tehseen1     
Humayun Zaheerb Muzammil Tehseen0     
Saadullah Zafarc Rafay Ahmed b Waqas Gujjar31     
*Fahim Ashrafc Rafay Ahmed b Waqas Gujjar6     
Mohammad Atifc Rafay Ahmed b Waqas Gujjar13     
+Kashif Javedlbw b Muzammil Tehseen3     
Shahabul Khanrun out (Usman Ali)0     
Kamran Talibnot out2     
Adil Saeedlbw b Waqas Gujjar1     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 44 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-52, 3-52, 4-109, 5-129, 6-134, 7-149, 8-150, 9-151, 10-154 (44 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram5   1190  
Tauqeer Riasat4   0190  
Waqas Gujjar18   3515  
Muzammil Tehseen13   2413  
Faisal Sardar4   1110  

Bahawalpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Sardarlbw b Kamran Talib7     
Malik Zeeshan Akramlbw b Shahabul Khan21     
Rafay Ahmednot out68     
Ali Ahmedlbw b Shahabul Khan23     
*+Usman Alib Saadullah Zafar26     
Aqib Javednot out4     
Nauman Akramdid not bat      
Waqas Gujjardid not bat      
Tauqeer Riasatdid not bat      
Mohammad Ibrardid not bat      
Muzammil Tehseendid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(4 wickets, 38 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-28, 3-113, 4-147
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahim Ashraf4   1130- 
Saadullah Zafar15   1651- 
Shahabul Khan13   3482- 
Kamran Talib3   191- 
Mohammad Atif3   0150- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive