Karachi Whites Under-19s v Bahawalpur Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Whites Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsKarachi Whites Under-19s 9; Bahawalpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Aslam Bareach
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Sardarb Mohammad Ahmed0      
Mohammad Sudaisb Saud Shakil9      
Ali Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ahmed0      
Aqib Javedlbw b Sharjeel Choudary33      
Rafay Ahmedc Sheraz Hussain b Mohammad Ahmed74      
*+Usman Alic Sharjeel Choudary b Sheraz Hussain0      
Mohammad Ibrarb Saud Shakil19      
Tauqeer Riasatc Tanveer Ali b Mohammad Ahmed17      
Nauman Akramlbw b Sharjeel Choudary27      
Waqas Gujjarnot out12      
Muzammil Tehseenrun out (Mohammad Ahmed)33      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 82.3 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-14, 4-72, 5-81, 6-117, 7-138, 8-182, 9-185, 10-226 (82.3 ov)
Karachi Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ahmed26.38704--
Noor Wali1   020--
Saud Shakil20   6422--
Sheraz Hussain18   2401--
Widwanullah1   0150--
Sharjeel Choudary16   2552--

Karachi Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahdis Bukharilbw b Nauman Akram0      
Sajjad Baigc Aqib Javed b Tauqeer Riasat1      
Sheraz Hussainb Nauman Akram0      
Afroz Hassanlbw b Tauqeer Riasat2      
Saud Shakilc Tauqeer Riasat b Mohammad Sudais111      
Noor Walilbw b Muzammil Tehseen15      
Shahzaib Khanst Usman Ali b Waqas Gujjar15      
+Tanveer Alinot out73      
*Sharjeel Choudaryc Tauqeer Riasat b Mohammad Sudais0      
Widwanullahb Waqas Gujjar4      
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Waqas Gujjar0      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 12 nb, 8 w)32
Total(all out, 78.3 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-3, 4-12, 5-46, 6-82, 7-219, 8-219, 9-233, 10-253 (78.3 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram12   4452  
Muzammil Tehseen17   1631  
Tauqeer Riasat8   2282  
Ali Ahmed17   4320  
Waqas Gujjar10.32413  
Mohammad Sudais9   2222  
Faisal Sardar3   130  
Rafay Ahmed2   170  

Bahawalpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sudaisc Shahzaib Khan b Widwanullah27      
Aqib Javedc Tanveer Ali b Mohammad Ahmed2      
Faisal Sardarc Fahdis Bukhari b Mohammad Ahmed4      
Ali Ahmedc Sharjeel Choudary b Widwanullah3      
Rafay Ahmedc Sajjad Baig b Saud Shakil16      
*+Usman Alinot out74      
Nauman Akramlbw b Widwanullah8      
Waqas Gujjarc Noor Wali b Saud Shakil0      
Mohammad Ibrarc Tanveer Ali b Sheraz Hussain28      
Tauqeer Riasatc Fahdis Bukhari b Saud Shakil41      
Muzammil Tehseenrun out (Afroz Hassan)0      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-11, 3-35, 4-52, 5-52, 6-67, 7-74, 8-185, 9-200, 10-207 (67.5 ov)
Karachi Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ahmed11   3432  
Saud Shakil17.22543  
Noor Wali5   3110  
Sheraz Hussain15   1531  
Sharjeel Choudary0.4010  
Shahzaib Khan1   080  

Karachi Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Baigrun out (Muzammil Tehseen)63      
+Tanveer Alic Mohammad Sudais b Nauman Akram28      
Noor Walic Tauqeer Riasat b Waqas Gujjar68      
Saud Shakilnot out9      
Shahzaib Khanst Usman Ali b Waqas Gujjar1      
Afroz Hassannot out4      
Sheraz Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Fahdis Bukharidid not bat      
*Sharjeel Choudarydid not bat      
Widwanullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 23.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-138, 3-177, 4-179
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram7   0501  
Mohammad Sudais3   0190  
Waqas Gujjar4.50352  
Muzammil Tehseen6   0490  
Tauqeer Riasat2   0130  
Ali Ahmed1   0150  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive