Bahawalpur Under-19s v Quetta Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Under-19s won by 74 runs
PointsBahawalpur Under-19s 9; Quetta Under-19s 0
UmpiresAtiq Khan, Rashid Khan
RefereeRaj Hans
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Sardarlbw b Hamal Wahab26     
Aqib Javedb Umar Qasim27     
Rafay Ahmedc and b Hamal Wahab10     
Mohammad Sudaisc Nizamuddin b Umar Qasim3     
Mohammad Ibrarlbw b Hamal Wahab11     
*+Usman Alinot out85     
Nauman Akramrun out (Hamal Wahab)0     
Tauqeer Riasatc Mir Saeedullah b Hamal Wahab28     
Abdul Rehmanb Hamal Wahab5     
Muzammil Tehseenb Umar Qasim0     
Waqas Gujjarb Jamal Khan10     
Extras(1 b, 6 nb)7
Total(all out, 78.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-65, 3-69, 4-74, 5-94, 6-96, 7-145, 8-155, 9-164, 10-212 (78.3 ov)
Quetta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Murad4   1140- 
Sagheer Ahmed9   1290- 
Jamal Khan4.30141- 
Hamal Wahab32   11555- 
Nizamuddin19   0630- 
Umar Qasim10   0363- 

Quetta Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Khanc Mohammad Sudais b Nauman Akram6     
Ajab Gulb Nauman Akram1     
Zafarullahb Nauman Akram5     
Mir Saeedullahlbw b Muzammil Tehseen17     
*Umar Qasimlbw b Waqas Gujjar78     
Nizamuddinc Mohammad Ibrar b Waqas Gujjar20     
Jamal Khanlbw b Nauman Akram13     
Hamal Wahabb Waqas Gujjar3     
+Nisar Khanc Usman Ali b Nauman Akram5     
Sagheer Ahmedb Nauman Akram0     
Mohammad Muradnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-8, 3-23, 4-42, 5-89, 6-105, 7-128, 8-144, 9-144, 10-154 (49.4 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram15   4516- 
Tauqeer Riasat3   160- 
Abdul Rehman5   1130- 
Muzammil Tehseen12   2331- 
Waqas Gujjar12.41363- 
Faisal Sardar1   040- 
Mohammad Sudais1   070- 

Bahawalpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Sardarb Hamal Wahab26     
Mohammad Sudaisc Umar Qasim b Hamal Wahab14     
Aqib Javedlbw b Jamal Khan2     
Mohammad Ibrarc Mir Saeedullah b Jamal Khan12     
*+Usman Alic Saeed Khan b Jamal Khan0     
Rafay Ahmedrun out (Jamal Khan)54     
Tauqeer Riasatb Hamal Wahab41     
Nauman Akramc Nisar Khan b Jamal Khan17     
Abdul Rehmanlbw b Hamal Wahab1     
Waqas Gujjarnot out1     
Muzammil Tehseenc Sagheer Ahmed b Hamal Wahab1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)9
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-25, 3-44, 4-45, 5-79, 6-133, 7-159, 8-168, 9-176, 10-178 (50.5 ov)
Quetta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagheer Ahmed3   0170- 
Jamal Khan12   1544- 
Hamal Wahab25.57695- 
Nizamuddin8   1200- 
Umar Qasim1   0120- 
Mir Saeedullah1   030- 

Quetta Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ajab Gullbw b Nauman Akram4     
Zafarullahc Mohammad Sudais b Abdul Rehman2     
Saeed Khanc Usman Ali b Muzammil Tehseen55     
Nizamuddinc Usman Ali b Nauman Akram0     
*Umar Qasimlbw b Nauman Akram0     
Mir Saeedullahb Muzammil Tehseen24     
Jamal Khanc Aqib Javed b Waqas Gujjar15     
+Nisar Khanb Muzammil Tehseen1     
Sagheer Ahmedlbw b Waqas Gujjar3     
Hamal Wahabc Nauman Akram b Faisal Sardar25     
Mohammad Muradnot out2     
Extras(18 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)31
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-13, 3-14, 4-14, 5-83, 6-115, 7-131, 8-134, 9-134, 10-162 (61.2 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram11   3143  
Abdul Rehman9   1201  
Muzammil Tehseen21   5533  
Waqas Gujjar17   6382  
Faisal Sardar2.2091  
Mohammad Sudais1   020  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive