Bahawalpur Under-19s v Multan Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 6th, 7th, 8th October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Under-19s won by 224 runs
PointsBahawalpur Under-19s 9; Multan Under-19s 0
UmpiresAaley Haider, Sohail Jafar
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Sardarc Hafiz Ilyas b Sunny Azam59     
Mohammad Sudaisc Noman Ali b Kumail Abbas16     
Aqib Javedb Ali Israr8     
Rafay Ahmedc Zeeshan Amin b Ali Israr3     
Mohammad Ibrarc Ali Israr b Murtaza Ali35     
*+Usman Alib Ali Israr48     
Nauman Akramc Sikander Khan b Ali Israr23     
Tauqeer Riasatc and b Ali Israr12     
Abdul Rehmannot out30     
Muzammil Tehseenc Zeeshan Amin b Murtaza Ali7     
Waqas Gujjarc Sunny Azam b Ali Israr0     
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 72.4 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-89, 3-93, 4-93, 5-137, 6-187, 7-209, 8-214, 9-250, 10-250 (72.4 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumail Abbas10   1461  
Tasawar Ali6   1260  
Sunny Azam17   1441  
Murtaza Ali10   0452  
Ali Israr25.47716  
Sikander Khan4   0140  

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqar Hussainlbw b Nauman Akram0     
Ajmal Umerc Mohammad Ibrar b Muzammil Tehseen31     
Hafiz Ilyasc Mohammad Ibrar b Nauman Akram2     
Sikander Khanc Rafay Ahmed b Nauman Akram9     
Noman Alic and b Muzammil Tehseen12     
Zeeshan Aminc and b Abdul Rehman3     
*Murtaza Alilbw b Waqas Gujjar18     
Tasawar Alic Usman Ali b Nauman Akram11     
Kumail Abbasc Usman Ali b Waqas Gujjar0     
Ali Israrc Tauqeer Riasat b Waqas Gujjar6     
Sunny Azamnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-7, 3-24, 4-59, 5-62, 6-68, 7-80, 8-90, 9-103, 10-104 (44.2 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram10.22354  
Tauqeer Riasat7   1170  
Waqas Gujjar10   2153  
Abdul Rehman7   181  
Muzammil Tehseen9   3212  
Mohammad Sudais1   010  

Bahawalpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Sardarlbw b Tasawar Ali1     
Mohammad Sudaisc Murtaza Ali b Tasawar Ali10     
Rafay Ahmedc Noman Ali b Kumail Abbas75     
Aqib Javedc Zeeshan Amin b Ali Israr6     
*+Usman Alilbw b Ali Israr22     
Mohammad Ibrarnot out49     
Nauman Akramc and b Ali Israr15     
Tauqeer Riasatc Hafiz Ilyas b Ali Israr22     
Abdul Rehmanc Hafiz Ilyas b Ali Israr0     
Muzammil Tehseenb Kumail Abbas5     
Waqas Gujjarc Waqar Hussain b Ali Israr0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-21, 3-47, 4-106, 5-135, 6-176, 7-204, 8-204, 9-217, 10-218 (51.4 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumail Abbas9   0332  
Tasawar Ali8   1362  
Sunny Azam12   0620  
Murtaza Ali7   0280  
Ali Israr14.43446  
Sikander Khan1   060  

Multan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqar Hussainc Rafay Ahmed b Muzammil Tehseen39     
Ajmal Umerc Usman Ali b Tauqeer Riasat5     
Hafiz Ilyaslbw b Muzammil Tehseen37     
Sikander Khanc Aqib Javed b Faisal Sardar28     
Zeeshan Aminc Muzammil Tehseen b Faisal Sardar4     
Noman Alic Waqas Gujjar b Muzammil Tehseen5     
*Murtaza Alic Waqas Gujjar b Muzammil Tehseen0     
Tasawar Alilbw b Waqas Gujjar0     
Kumail Abbasc Aqib Javed b Waqas Gujjar4     
Ali Israrb Muzammil Tehseen11     
Sunny Azamnot out0     
Extras(7 lb)7
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-63, 3-113, 4-119, 5-120, 6-120, 7-125, 8-129, 9-133, 10-140 (43.1 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Akram4   0150--
Tauqeer Riasat4   1181--
Waqas Gujjar14   2372--
Abdul Rehman3   080--
Muzammil Tehseen11.12345--
Faisal Sardar7   0212--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive