Windsor v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2006
VenueHome Park, Windsor on 12th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWindsor won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWindsor 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2); Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20

Windsor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Birdc Neal b Harris37     
B Davisc Neal b Harsham3     
S Millmanb Harris37     
J Graingerb Harris0     
Clarkec Wood b Harris53     
W Nicholsst Smith b Harris7     
D Watkinsc James b Harris4     
R Chartersb Thankachan1     
R Mahindrunot out9     
N Cornishb Thankachan1     
R Baumgartnerlbw b Harris1     
Extras(11 b, 4 lb)15
Total(all out, 52 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Davis), 2-69 (Bird), 3-69 (Grainger), 4-98 (Millman), 5-138 (Nichols), 6-156 (Watkins), 7-157 (Charters), 8-157 (Clarke), 9-165 (Cornish), 10-168 (Baumgartner, 52 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James9   2280--
Harsham8   1181--
Harris18   4397--
Thankachan17   4682--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Bissoonc Charters b Watkins55     
AR Gilesc Davis b Mahindru11     
C Woodlbw b Watkins3     
S Buckseyc Clarke b [unknown]0     
AS Nealnot out46     
LP Bengec Davis b Watkins41     
MD Thankachannot out7     
+M Smithdid not bat      
MD Jamesdid not bat      
*KD Harshamdid not bat      
KS Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 43.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Giles), 2-32 (Wood), 3-36 (Bucksey), 4-83 (Bissoon), 5-159 (Benge)
Windsor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahindru14   1581--
Watkins17   4623--
Grainger5   1170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive