Falkland Second XI v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2006
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsFalkland Second XI 20; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Bissoonb Randall46     
AS Nealc Dey b Randall26     
AR Gilesc and b Trewby17     
+AP Rousec Heath b Randall5     
MD Thankachanb Baig10     
N Harrisonrun out16     
*KS Harrisrun out14     
S Buckseyst Dey b Trewby2     
MD Jamesnot out19     
DN Hollandb Baig3     
A Pearsonc Heath b Trewby2     
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)27
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Neal), 2-100 (Bissoon), 3-110 (Giles), 4-114 (Rouse), 5-131 (Thankachan), 6-158 (Harris), 7-158 (Harrison), 8-178 (Bucksey), 9-183 (Holland), 10-186 (Pearson, 51.4 ov)
Falkland Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baig16   4452--
Chapman6   0140--
Griffin6   1240--
Randall10   2383--

Falkland Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Popec Giles b James11     
C Brownb Holland42     
T Heathnot out81     
+R Deyc Rouse b Harris21     
J Bloodworthb Harris0     
C Cookec Rouse b Harris9     
S Baigc Harrison b Thankachan4     
*P Randallrun out1     
H Griffinnot out13     
J Chapmandid not bat      
GW Trewbydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(7 wickets, 45.1 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Pope), 2-? (Brown), 3-104 (Dey), 4-104 (Bloodworth), 5-130 (Cooke), 6-139 (Baig), 7-149 (Randall)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James6   2191--
Pearson6   0340--
Bucksey5   0260--
Holland3   0181--
Thankachan9   2261--
Harris12   2403--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive