Beaconsfield Second XI v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2006
VenueWilton Park, Beaconsfield on 15th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeaconsfield Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBeaconsfield Second XI 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20

Beaconsfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Swindlerun out78     
CJO Thomasc Bissoon b Pearson10     
+P Sylvesterb Harrison62     
MA Farnonc Neal b James32     
D Hurleyc James b Bucksey7     
E Dillonnot out22     
W Carterc Harrison b Holland33     
ME Sullivannot out8     
T Collinsdid not bat      
J Carrdid not bat      
G Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Thomas), 2-137 (Sylvester), 3-183 (Farnon), 4-192 (Hurley), 5-205 (Swindle), 6-249 (Carter)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James12   3581--
Pearson8   1311--
Holland7   1371--
Harris8   1420--
Harrison8   0441--
Bucksey9   0441--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Bissoonb Carter18     
LP Bengelbw b Carter12     
A Darmodyb Carter0     
+AP Rousenot out135     
AS Nealc [unknown] b Collins4     
N Harrisonnot out69     
*KS Harrisdid not bat      
MD Jamesdid not bat      
S Buckseydid not bat      
DN Hollanddid not bat      
A Pearsondid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)29
Total(4 wickets, 45.2 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Benge), 2-21 (Darmody), 3-45 (Bissoon), 4-72 (Neal)
Beaconsfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carr5   1180--
Collins10   0611--
Sullivan9   1450--
Watts7   0470--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive