Bagshot v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2006
VenueLondon Road, Bagshot on 8th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBagshot won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBagshot won by 115 runs
PointsBagshot 25; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Bagshot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sohail Maqboolc Rouse b James137     
C Hollelyc Thankachan b Harsham2     
J Macelbw b Harsham0     
G Youngc Bucksey b Harsham20     
J Davisb Bucksey4     
N Berridgerun out63     
I Bushellc Rouse b James2     
+A Davisnot out4     
Imran Sajidnot out6     
M Pettetdid not bat      
J Atkinsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Hollely), 2-36 (Mace), 3-90 (Young), 4-99 (J Davis), 5-235 (Sohail Maqbool), 6-235 (Berridge), 7-243 (Bushell)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James11   2622--
Harsham15   7353--
Holland9   0470--
Bucksey5   0421--
Thankachan6   0340--
Harrison4   0230--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Bissoonb Imran Sajid8     
LP Bengec A Davis b Pettet10     
A Darmodyc Sohail Maqbool b Imran Sajid5     
+AP Rouselbw b Pettet7     
MD Thankachanc Imran Sajid b Pettet27     
KS Harrisst A Davis b Pettet5     
*KD Harshamc Hollely b Atkinson36     
S Buckseyst A Davis b Young6     
N Harrisonc Hollely b Atkinson21     
DN Hollandlbw b Sohail Maqbool6     
MD Jamesnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Benge), 2-18 (Bissoon), 3-32 (Rouse), 4-32 (Darmody), 5-41 (Harris), 6-80 (Thankachan), 7-108 (Bucksey), 8-116 (Harsham), 9-131 (Holland), 10-135 (Harrison, 42.4 ov)
Bagshot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Sajid9   4232--
Pettet16   5474--
Sohail Maqbool7   3151--
Young2   0221--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive