Chiswick and Latymer v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2006
VenueCJ Smith Memorial Ground, Hounslow on 24th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 91 runs
PointsChiswick and Latymer 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 25

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LF Nursec [unknown] b Frederick44     
B Bissoonrun out11     
A Darmodyc [unknown] b Davis19     
*KD Harshamlbw b K Bhatia34     
+AP Rousenot out116     
B Foxleyc [unknown] b Sunni Singh37     
MD Thankachannot out24     
CJ Williamsondid not bat      
S Buckseydid not bat      
MD Jamesdid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 3 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Bissoon), 2-58 (Nurse), 3-107 (Darmody), 4-123 (Harsham), 5-229 (Foxley)
Chiswick and Latymer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunni Singh13   2761--
Frederick12   2751--
K Bhatia11   0591--
Davis10   2401--
Stocks6   0380--

Chiswick and Latymer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*W Van Den Burgc and b Harsham9     
B Frederickb James6     
HP Bhatiab Vinn31     
S Van Eedenb Vinn6     
B Bhattialbw b Bucksey26     
JS Josest Rouse b Bucksey51     
Sunni Singhc Rouse b Darmody17     
J Stocksc Rouse b Harsham19     
S Davisc Thankachan b Harsham32     
K Bhatiac Rouse b James0     
[unknown]not out0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Frederick), 2-17 (Van Den Burg), 3-51 (HP Bhatia), 4-66 (Van Eeden), 5-141 (Jose), 6-150 (Bhattia), 7-169 (Sunni Singh), 8-211 (Davis), 9-211 (Stocks), 10-211 (K Bhatia, 42.3 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harsham14   5503--
Vinn6   1262--
Thankachan6   0490--
Bucksey8   2302--
Darmody1   041--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive