Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Marlow
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2008
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 21st June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarlow won by 111 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Marlow 25

Marlow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Trotterlbw b Bradley11     
GDT Paskinsc Coombs b Harsham19     
K Hudsonlbw b Harsham22     
S Aslamlbw b Harsham4     
B Dixonc RM Vinn b James31     
P Dickinsonb James17     
P Bartonlbw b James2     
*J Bovillc Bradley b James15     
+TRG Hamptonb M Vinn1     
L Atkinsonnot out71     
D Hamptonnot out28     
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)21
Total(9 wickets, declared, 51 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-37, 3-62, 4-89, 5-120, 6-121, 7-121, 8-148, 9-?
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coombs13   1570--
Harsham19   5603--
James10   1484--
M Vinn6   1391--
Rouse3   0180--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnlbw b TRG Hampton47     
A Darmodyc [unknown] b TRG Hampton0     
*AR Gilesc [unknown] b TRG Hampton23     
+CJ Williamsonb Bovill20     
MD Jamesb TRG Hampton0     
JP Govettb Bovill13     
GD Rousec [unknown] b Bovill2     
DJ Coombsnot out4     
JE Bradleyc [unknown] b Bovill4     
KD Harshamlbw b D Hampton2     
M Vinnb D Hampton4     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Darmody), 2-42 (Giles), 3-85 (Williamson), 4-85 (James), 5-101 (Govett), 6-113 (RM Vinn), 7-113 (Rouse), 8-120 (Bradley), 9-127 (Harsham), 10-131 (M Vinn, 42.5 ov)
Marlow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TRG Hampton14   25542-
D Hampton6.54102--
Bovill16   4354--
Hudson1   010--
Aslam3   0180--
Atkinson2   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive