Stenhousemuir v Weirs
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersStenhousemuir: 11; Weirs: 10
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 1 wicket
PointsStenhousemuir 10; Weirs 0
UmpiresC McLardie, J Murphy
ScorersG Bell, RB Fleming

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Smithc Jappie b Arafat13     
R Shindeb McDonald18     
MM Iqbalc Moses b McDonald19     
H Alic Rafiq b McDonald0     
MJ Allcockrun out12     
+DAF McCaignot out17     
*RM Murrayc and b Jappie5     
SK Parakalac Angus b Jappie0     
RS Youngb Angus5     
AD Gibsonnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Shinde), 2-42 (Smith), 3-55 (Ali), 4-60 (Iqbal), 5-77 (Allcock), 6-90 (Murray), 7-90 (Parakala), 8-101 (Young)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lister4   1120 --3.00
Aamir Shahzad4   190 --2.25
Rafiq3   0160 --5.33
Arafat7   1151 -42.002.14
McDonald7   1153 -14.002.14
Jappie6   2132 -18.002.17
Angus4   0181 -24.004.50

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Owensb Shinde5     
ST Rafiqb Iqbal15     
R Jappielbw b Young22     
E Nagelc Gibson b Iqbal0     
Aamir Shahzadc Young b Iqbal10     
Y Arafatnot out29     
RS Angusb Young1     
PC Mosesb Young2     
*+KJ Crichtonst McCaig b Ali0     
I McDonaldc Iqbal b Ali11     
NF Listernot out2     
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(9 wickets, 27.5 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Owens), 2-47 (Rafiq), 3-47 (Nagel), 4-50 (Jappie), 5-64 (Aamir Shahzad), 6-69 (Angus), 7-? (Moses), 8-73 (Crichton), 9-100 (McDonald)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parakala2   0120 --6.00
Shinde4.50291 -29.006.00
Young7   3193 -14.002.71
Iqbal7   0253 -14.003.57
Ali5   0122 -15.002.40
Murray2   060 --3.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive