Stenhousemuir v Prestwick
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 50 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 10; Prestwick 0
UmpiresPJ Coffey, EM Young
ScorersRB Fleming, B Lawler

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Nagelc C Rodger b Gurupreet Singh1     
ST Rafiqc PJ Stafford b Gurupreet Singh26     
R Jappienot out118     
Aamir Shahzadlbw b PJ Stafford7     
*+KJ Crichtonb C Rodger6     
PC Mosesc and b FB Rodger7     
Y Arafatb FB Rodger1     
JS Owensb Pitt39     
RS Angusb JA Stafford6     
I McDonaldnot out4     
NF Listerdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Nagel), 2-62 (Rafiq), 3-80 (Aamir Shahzad), 4-93 (Crichton), 5-112 (Moses), 6-118 (Arafat), 7-197 (Owens), 8-204 (Angus)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pitt10   0561 -
Gurupreet Singh10   0272 -
PJ Stafford10   0411 -
C Rodger10   0321 -
FB Rodger6   0362 -
JA Stafford4   0321 -

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Pittb Lister0     
KB Lawlerlbw b McDonald0     
C Rodgerc Lister b Arafat80     
*+FD MacDonaldc Nagel b Aamir Shahzad21     
PJ Staffordc Crichton b Rafiq36     
DA Carlylec and b Jappie19     
Gurupreet Singhst Crichton b Arafat0     
FB Rodgerc Crichton b Arafat0     
JA Staffordb Jappie3     
IJ McGregornot out0     
C Scottb Jappie0     
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pitt), 2-1 (Lawler), 3-39 (MacDonald), 4-121 (PJ Stafford), 5-162 (Carlyle), 6-164 (Gurupreet Singh), 7-164 (FB Rodger), 8-175 (C Rodger), 9-176 (JA Stafford), 10-176 (Scott, 47.3 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lister6   451  
McDonald8   0471  
Arafat8   2173  
Aamir Shahzad4   171  
Nagel2   0170  
Rafiq10   1451  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive