Stenhousemuir v Renfrew
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 4th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRenfrew won by 3 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Renfrew 10
UmpiresS Els, J Murphy
ScorersRB Fleming, R Javed

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Nagelrun out40     
ST Rafiqc Kamran Saeed b Sajid Majeed4     
R Jappiest Abdul Shakoor b Sajid Majeed5     
Aamir Shahzadc Imran Adrees b Kamran Saeed15     
*+KJ Crichtonc Anjum Aslam b Uddin7     
PC Moseslbw b Mohammad Ramzan0     
Y Arafatc Murray b Imran Adrees26     
I McDonaldlbw b Imran Adrees5     
DW Smithst Abdul Shakoor b Mohammad Ramzan0     
NF Listernot out8     
S Whyteb Mohammad Ramzan0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Rafiq), 2-31 (Jappie), 3-71 (Nagel), 4-71 (Aamir Shahzad), 5-78 (Crichton), 6-86 (Moses), 7-96 (McDonald), 8-97 (Smith), 9-117 (Arafat), 10-121 (Whyte, 38.1 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sajid Majeed10   1472  30.004.70
Uddin6   0181  36.003.00
Kamran Saeed7   2191  42.002.71
Mohammad Ramzan9.12183  18.331.96
Imran Adrees6   2162  18.002.67

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Saidnot out58     
R Murrayb McDonald3     
Mohammad Ramzanc Nagel b Lister3     
Anjum Aslamrun out21     
+Abdul Shakoorlbw b Jappie8     
Kashif Pervezc Smith b Jappie1     
Mohsin Majeedc Nagel b Lister5     
I Uddinb Jappie0     
Kamran Saeednot out1     
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
Imran Adreesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 34 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Murray), 2-9 (Mohammad Ramzan), 3-46 (Anjum Aslam), 4-81 (Abdul Shakoor), 5-98 (Kashif Pervez), 6-107 (Mohsin Majeed), 7-107 (Uddin)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lister7   2252  21.003.57
McDonald4   0231  24.005.75
Aamir Shahzad8   1200  -2.50
Arafat4   1120  -3.00
Rafiq4   0200  -5.00
Jappie7   2153  14.002.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive