Weirs v Prestwick
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 21st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to field
ResultWeirs won by 10 runs
PointsWeirs 10; Prestwick 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresPJ Coffey, G Gemmell
ScorersG Bell, B Lawler

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Murrayc Lawler b Pitt5     
SVR Noolapallib Pitt12     
+DAF McCaiglbw b Pitt3     
MM Iqbalc Gurupreet Singh b FB Rodger31     
MJ Allcockc MacDonald b Pitt13     
MA Akramb MacDonald38     
Irfan Shahnot out44     
SK Parakalalbw b MacDonald0     
S Hanifrun out3     
RS Youngb Morrison0     
*MJ Gilchristnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Murray), 2-29 (McCaig), 3-32 (Noolapalli), 4-46 (Allcock), 5-122 (Iqbal), 6-123 (Akram), 7-124 (Parakala), 8-162 (Hanif), 9-172 (Young)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pitt10   2134  
Gurupreet Singh4   0120  
Stafford4   0210  
Pettigrew10   640  
C Rodger4   1120  
FB Rodger10   0451  
MacDonald6   0352  
Morrison2   0231  

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Pittb Young15     
KB Lawlerb Young23     
CJ Morrisonrun out47     
C Rodgerc Akram b Hanif13     
Gurupreet Singhb Hanif0     
*+FD MacDonaldb Irfan Shah33     
DA Carlylec Iqbal b Irfan Shah1     
DW Pettigrewnot out8     
PJ Staffordc Irfan Shah b Gilchrist0     
FB Rodgerrun out5     
IJ McGregornot out2     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 13 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Lawler), 2-47 (Pitt), 3-78 (C Rodger), 4-78 (Gurupreet Singh), 5-132 (Morrison), 6-145 (Carlyle), 7-147 (MacDonald), 8-148 (Stafford), 9-155 (FB Rodger)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hanif10   1272 -
Parakala6   3100 -
Young10   1202 -
Irfan Shah10   1412 -
Iqbal10   2390 -
Gilchrist4   0231 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive