East Kilbride v Prestwick
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueTorrance House, East Kilbride on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Kilbride won by 6 wickets
PointsEast Kilbride 10; Prestwick 0
UmpiresD Blair, AJT Dowdalls
ScorersB Kampman, B Lawler

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+FD MacDonaldc Smith b Richards1     
KB Lawlerc Smith b Talpur15     
Sikandar Razab Umair Saeed38     
C Rodgerc Richardson b Shahid Mahmood19     
CJ Morrisonc Smith b Umair Khan22     
DW Pettigrewc Bocock b Lyons12     
GW Pittnot out17     
FB Rodgerlbw b Lyons0     
Gurupreet Singhc Talpur b Richards47     
PJ Staffordb Umair Saeed1     
MD Raonot out3     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (MacDonald), 2-65 (Lawler), 3-65 (Sikandar Raza), 4-94 (Morrison), 5-116 (C Rodger), 6-126 (Pettigrew), 7-126 (FB Rodger), 8-183 (Gurupreet Singh), 9-189 (Stafford)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan10   0421  
Richards6   0222  
Umair Saeed9   1442  
Talpur4   0181  
Lyons10   4202  
Shahid Mahmood6   1221  
Johnston5   2200  

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TW Richardsc Sikandar Raza b Morrison23     
JJ Richardsonc Rao b C Rodger51     
GDK Meikleb Pitt2     
PD Bococknot out78     
+CH Smithc Gurupreet Singh b C Rodger13     
RT Lyonsnot out10     
JG Johnstondid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Shahid Mahmooddid not bat      
*Umair Saeeddid not bat      
AS Talpurdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 11 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 40.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Richards), 2-46 (Meikle), 3-149 (Richardson), 4-171 (Smith)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sikandar Raza9   2270 -
Pitt8   1301 -
Morrison3   0131 -
Rao1   0170 -
Pettigrew10   0420 -
FB Rodger3   0250 -
C Rodger6.30342 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive